Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque Reviews

Back to Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Use it as often as possible...and quickly

    I did like this mint julep mask, but for some reason when I put it aside for a couple months and tried to return to using it, the product was impossible to squeeze out of the tube as it had hardened. I soaked the tube in very hot water for ten minutes thinking that might help, but I still was unable to squeeze anything out. Fortunately, the price is so inexpensive that it didn't bother me when I had to toss it out more than half unused. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    karen_saurer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    can't beat the price

    I am never with out this product it is one of my staples. Your skin looks fresh and so soft, for the price it's one of the best products out there. — 11 months, 1 week ago
    kathleen_cappola | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mask

    I use this mask every night (or every other night). It really does exactly what it says and it does smell great I definitely recommend Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque to anyone!! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Dolledupjessica | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Real bargain

    I use this weekly to clear pores. The smell is great. I feel as though it is really cleaning my skin but it doesn't dry it out. And it costs less than four dollars. You can't go wrong with this. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Pege | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    I absolutely love, love, love this mask. It leaves my skin looking bright and isn't overly drying. My only problem with it is that it is a bit too strong for my skin. I have sensitive skin and it can irritate it if I use it after exfoliating or if I use it too often. That being said, it is fine when I use it for spot treatment. If I get a particularly large blemish, I can sleep with a little dab o...read morever the area and it works miracles by the time I wake up without hurting my skin. I will definitely keep buying this product. I am on my second bottle and they last a long time. It doesn't take a whole lot of product to see results. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    SummerOrchid | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Mask!

    This was actually my first mask like ever, and this was really inexspensive like $3.00 or so. I found it kind of hard to get out of the tube because it hardens in it (cause it is a mask which is meant to harden), and after I take it off it leaves my skin feeling clean, refreshed and soft! Great mask! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    CallMeDanielle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Minty fresh

    Cooling, mint experience! Your skin feels and looks clear, and glowy. I like using it in the summertime....refreshing! Good value and lasts a long time. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    trishsterette | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Refreshing.

    Great smell. Love it. Leaves skin smooth and glowing. Minimizes pores. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    sarahk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great price

    I just started using this mask to see what all the hype was about on YouTube. I love the price, the smell & the way my face felt afterwards. It kinda stung my face a little After applying but the stinging went away after it started to harden. I would definitely buy again. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    meganelkins0728 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Brighter Skin

    I don't know if this helps my acne, but it makes my skin brighter. The smell sickens me after a while though. It's fun to walk around with a green face. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend