Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque Reviews

Back to Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Refreshing.

    Great smell. Love it. Leaves skin smooth and glowing. Minimizes pores. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    sarahk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great price

    I just started using this mask to see what all the hype was about on YouTube. I love the price, the smell & the way my face felt afterwards. It kinda stung my face a little After applying but the stinging went away after it started to harden. I would definitely buy again. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    meganelkins0728 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Brighter Skin

    I don't know if this helps my acne, but it makes my skin brighter. The smell sickens me after a while though. It's fun to walk around with a green face. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ice cold!

    I used to ( someone stole it) use this mask a lot! I recommend using it once a week. put it on when you're halfway done showering (it works way better) It costs a bit and it will help A TON! When you use it ... YOUR FACE FEELS LIKE ICE! and that's a good thing :) — 1 year, 4 months ago
    ayeeitsjojo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for blackheads

    I like this mask for blackheads. Plus I use it as a spot treatment on pimples. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    angelpepper23 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!!!

    I bought this after a YouTube Beauty guru's recommendation. I am do happy I did. It smells great, goes on smoothly, dried quickly and came off easy. Instantly I noticed my face was brighter and pores were smaller. My teenage son told me that my face looked like a plastic barbie dolls skin. Omg! <3 and I didn't Ask him. He just noticed. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    jocelyn_alvarez | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Helps my skin

    With my skin being prone to acne I never even get upset anymore because I break out on regular bases, well, especially that time of the month. I tried this masque about two years ago for the first time, and since then it has been part of my skin care routine, it doesn't make me break out less but it does help with the existing acne and overall complexion, it dries up my acne a bit and helps with r...read moreedness. I always loved the smell for some reason and really like the color on my face, makes it fun to apply and easy to take off, non-irritating. I don't think it does much for my big pores and blackheads but otherwise it's not bad. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Natalia379 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST CLAY MASK

    I love this clay mask. It does not burn my eyes, smells great, and leaves my skin soft! It does minimize my pores, reduces redness, and dry up my pimples a little bit. The price is JUST SOOOO GREAT! It does give me a burning sensation in some spots but it's more like a minty cooling sensation in my problem areas. This product does not make be break out. It is great for small spots or all over your body! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Snowwhitessecret | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love!

    I love this mask! It's thick and creamy and feels good applied to the skin. It also has a nice smell and tingling feeling. It helps to clear up acne and controls oil. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    BeautySloth | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Great drugstore find!

    Works well to get down deep to reduce look of dull,congested.skin! Rinse well with cool water and only use mask at most three times a week! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    davia_gorman | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend