Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque Reviews

Back to Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect!

    I absolutely love, love, love this mask. It leaves my skin looking bright and isn't overly drying. My only problem with it is that it is a bit too strong for my skin. I have sensitive skin and it can irritate it if I use it after exfoliating or if I use it too often. That being said, it is fine when I use it for spot treatment. If I get a particularly large blemish, I can sleep with a little dab o...read morever the area and it works miracles by the time I wake up without hurting my skin. I will definitely keep buying this product. I am on my second bottle and they last a long time. It doesn't take a whole lot of product to see results. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    SummerOrchid | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Mask!

    This was actually my first mask like ever, and this was really inexspensive like $3.00 or so. I found it kind of hard to get out of the tube because it hardens in it (cause it is a mask which is meant to harden), and after I take it off it leaves my skin feeling clean, refreshed and soft! Great mask! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    CallMeDanielle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Minty fresh

    Cooling, mint experience! Your skin feels and looks clear, and glowy. I like using it in the summertime....refreshing! Good value and lasts a long time. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    trishsterette | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Refreshing.

    Great smell. Love it. Leaves skin smooth and glowing. Minimizes pores. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    sarahk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great price

    I just started using this mask to see what all the hype was about on YouTube. I love the price, the smell & the way my face felt afterwards. It kinda stung my face a little After applying but the stinging went away after it started to harden. I would definitely buy again. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    meganelkins0728 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Brighter Skin

    I don't know if this helps my acne, but it makes my skin brighter. The smell sickens me after a while though. It's fun to walk around with a green face. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ice cold!

    I used to ( someone stole it) use this mask a lot! I recommend using it once a week. put it on when you're halfway done showering (it works way better) It costs a bit and it will help A TON! When you use it ... YOUR FACE FEELS LIKE ICE! and that's a good thing :) — 1 year, 8 months ago
    ayeeitsjojo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for blackheads

    I like this mask for blackheads. Plus I use it as a spot treatment on pimples. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    angelpepper23 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!!!

    I bought this after a YouTube Beauty guru's recommendation. I am do happy I did. It smells great, goes on smoothly, dried quickly and came off easy. Instantly I noticed my face was brighter and pores were smaller. My teenage son told me that my face looked like a plastic barbie dolls skin. Omg! <3 and I didn't Ask him. He just noticed. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    jocelyn_alvarez | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Helps my skin

    With my skin being prone to acne I never even get upset anymore because I break out on regular bases, well, especially that time of the month. I tried this masque about two years ago for the first time, and since then it has been part of my skin care routine, it doesn't make me break out less but it does help with the existing acne and overall complexion, it dries up my acne a bit and helps with r...read moreedness. I always loved the smell for some reason and really like the color on my face, makes it fun to apply and easy to take off, non-irritating. I don't think it does much for my big pores and blackheads but otherwise it's not bad. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Natalia379 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend