Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque Reviews

Back to Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Stuff

    Love this stuff. Cleans your face real good. Leaves your sking feeling tingly. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rebadog413 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mint Julep Face Mask

    THis is my favorite facial mask. Not only is this product a great deal, it actually works!! it gently exfoliates, leaving your skin extremely smooth and clean. It feels clean and makes your skin cool and refreshed! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sara120176 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    THis is am amazing blemish spot treatment...dab a little on and wipe it off in the morning...works great and doesnt over dry the area! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best face mask, non-exfoliating

    I use this once a week before my shower after gently removing any excess make-up I'd been wearing. It is a nice, thick, easy to see paste that applies easily to your face. It has a wonderful scent and washes off easily. But don't be fooled by the cheap price - it works amazingly at cleaning your pores and smoothing your skin! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    erinface | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    a classic

    Even my unobservant husband commented on my soft and glowing skin! Really clears your pores and leaves your face radiant. And, what a bargain, it lasts forever too. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Recommended

    I use this masque weekly. It has a slight tingly feeling on my skin and smells nice. It does a great job getting rid of excess oil and minimizing my pores. My face feels baby soft after using this product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pinkbunny44 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love queen Helene

    I love this masque. The price is wrong. I usually spen $2.50 or less at the local store. One product that is not listed ont his site is the oatmeal and hoey masque and I cannot reccomend thathighly enough as ascrub masque. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    hexbunny | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great bargain

    This is an inexpensive product that works! I have normal skin with the occasional breakout and use this once a week. It feels cool and soothing yet also tight. Afterwards my skin is so smooth, soft, and even toned. If I have a blemish, I put a little on overnight and it dries it up! Highest recommendation. — 6 years ago
    Tarte82 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    cheap and works!

    Love the price tag here along with the fact that it works. It is very minty and smells like toothpaste, but I don't mind. Goes on smooth and comes off well without residue. I see a difference almost immediately by soothing, calming, and decongesting my skin. Very happy with the results every time. — 6 years ago
    Rourou | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    wow

    I just bought this product to see if it would help. I love it and the price isn't bad either,It was on sale 2 for $5.00. I thought i couldn't beat the price. The smell is great and it made my face feel great. — 6 years ago
    linatek | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend