Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque Reviews

Back to Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great!

    This very inexpensive and works very well on oily skin. I honestly don't like spending a lot of money on a mask. This one works and its cheap so thumbs up. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cherub03 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    My fav inexpensive mask

    Pores feel tighter skin is much smoother and its quick and easy, not to mention affordable. Thank you Queen Helene whoever you are. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nstar1983 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow!

    i love the smell and it works well! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    marysa | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love this mask

    i love the fact that this product leaves your face feeling refreshed and the fact that it works great as an overnight spot treatment also — 5 years, 11 months ago
    monikao | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Helps with acne prone skin

    My daughter uses this on top of her other acne treatment at night. It seems to help diminish pimples and sooth the redness. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kmamom1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not bad, but not great

    After hearing about this product several times over the past year I thought I'd give it a try. I feel that the quality is OK for a drug/discount store brand. It did work quickly as the package directed. It was slightly hard to remove. Scent was invigorating. Price is very reasonable. The masque is not one of my favorites. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cherilou | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I have always wnted to try it

    I know the price is amazing and it has really good ingredients, not many which is good in my mind. I have acne prone skin and this mask works well for pore cleaning. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    siobhmc13 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    not work for me

    it did nothing to my skin. i have a lot of blackheads on my nose and i just didn't notice any difference after I use this. I tried a lot of expensive products for the blackhead. I spent at least 100 dollars on those and none of them works, include this cheap one. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    StellaZhao | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Overall Good.

    Good product. Excellent price. New replenished feeling all day long. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Devorah | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works like a charm!

    I really like this product, it's cheap, goes on & off easily, smells good, & the end result of great. It really cleans out your pores. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    iowagirl301 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend