Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque Reviews

Back to Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Queen Helene Mint Julep Mask

    How I used it: I removed my make up thoroughly. Rinsed face with warm water then applied the product on my face with my fingers, avoiding the sensitive eye area. Left it on for 15 minutes then rinsed it off with cold water. Applied vitamin E oil. Experience: When I first applied it, my face felt so tingly. I assumed that was a good thing. The darker mint green product dried into a light green mas...read morek slightly tightening my skin. When I rinsed it off, my skin felt so clean. My pores looked a little less irritated. Verdict: I use this product twice a week. Its no miracle product but it gives you a lot for its price (less the $5). It left my face feeling clean and it does sooth my pores. I have been having less breakouts lately and the pimples I do get dry up pretty quickly. I still get more whiteheads then I would like. Overall, I would recommend this product and I can see myself buying more when I run out. I think it would be an even better buy for those with moderate to mild skin irritations. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    IbisCaraib | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holy Grail

    This is a life saver for my oily, acne-prone skin. It tightens and makes my pores appear smaller instantly. Using this weekly keeps my skin in very good shape. I cannot live without this stuff. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    I ahve tried this product.

    I have tried the Mint Julep Masque, and it is all right. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    laweta | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 8 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great and inexpensive product

    I've used this product and it works. It helps oily skin and large pores. To remove easily just wet a wash cloth under warm water. Hold the cloth on your face until mask softens. Then wash off. Easy! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    COCONESS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    This very inexpensive and works very well on oily skin. I honestly don't like spending a lot of money on a mask. This one works and its cheap so thumbs up. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    cherub03 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    My fav inexpensive mask

    Pores feel tighter skin is much smoother and its quick and easy, not to mention affordable. Thank you Queen Helene whoever you are. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    nstar1983 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wow!

    i love the smell and it works well! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    marysa | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    love this mask

    i love the fact that this product leaves your face feeling refreshed and the fact that it works great as an overnight spot treatment also — 7 years, 3 months ago
    monikao | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Helps with acne prone skin

    My daughter uses this on top of her other acne treatment at night. It seems to help diminish pimples and sooth the redness. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    kmamom1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not bad, but not great

    After hearing about this product several times over the past year I thought I'd give it a try. I feel that the quality is OK for a drug/discount store brand. It did work quickly as the package directed. It was slightly hard to remove. Scent was invigorating. Price is very reasonable. The masque is not one of my favorites. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    cherilou | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Masks, Peels » Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"