Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque Reviews

Back to Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best mask ever!!!!

    This is truly one of the best products out there. My mom actually bought it for me when I was a teenager and had acne flareups a lot. Ever since then, I can not live without it in my medicine cabinet. All your skin needs is some noxema and this mask twice a week and you will see a new person in the mirror. I swear! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CarrieFan4Life | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing mask, try it

    I tried this after the rave reviews here. I'm so glad I did... this mask is amazing. I was sceptical at first, but after two weeks ( I use it twice a week) I notice that my skin is so clear, I have a lot less breakouts and blackheads, and my pores are somewhat smaller. Isn't that amazing? I have oily/combination skin and break out a lot. Thanks MUA-ers for helping me find this wonderful mask. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ftanadi | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cheap and Effective!

    I have awful skin - acne, random bumps, red splotches, etc. The bright green Mint Julep Masque makes me look like an alien but it always leaves my skin looking better without being irritating or drying. For a particularly bad blemish, I love to dab some masque on the spot and leave it on overnight! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ElyseJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A great find at a great price!

    I had read about this in a magazine sometime back and decided to try it..I found it for 99 cents at the local dollar store. Wow. I definitely noticed a difference! The good: My skin looked very nice afterward and it wasn't stripped of moisture. Blackheads and pores were definitely smaller and diminished. It wasn't hard to take off and it was fairly easy to apply. The bad: A tad thick....too...read morethpaste smell, which isn't unpleasant just...toothpaste-y, if that's a word. All in all an awesome product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    thefragile7393 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I've been using this for years!

    It's a great-smelling, economical product that actually works. Very easy to use, I apply it once a week to help rid my skin of blackheads. Sometimes I use it even when I haven't had a breakout simply for its relaxing properties. Another plus about this particular product is that it is easy to wash off. Some other brands and types of masques tend to be difficult to rinse, or get stuck in eyebrows and such... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Christel | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    awesome price and lives up to its word

    i have very sensitive skin so im very picky when it comes putting things on my face because i tend to break out like crazy if one certain ingredient irritates my face but my coworker recommended me trying this mask and ever since i tried it for the first time it was great reduced the size of my pores, smells refreshing, and it made my skin nice and smooth.. definetly the best drug store mask out there! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hokucoconut | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This Stuff Is Just What My Skin Needed

    This stuff is amazing. I can really feel it working. It improves the appearance of my skin making it look clear and even-toned. I even use this as a spot treatment for blemishes. I put it on at night and in the morning my blemishes are significantly reduced in size and redness. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    HG done dirt cheap!

    This stuff is my HG face mask. I've used a few: LUSH's cupcake, Juice's Green Apple Peel, some of those ones that come in little packets... none can compare to this. I get really stubborn little bumps all over my forehead that my normal salicylic acid does nothing for. I just pop this baby on once a week for about fifteen minutes, and bang! Clear forehead! It's wonderfully thick and it smells grea...read moret (like a mint julep!). The only con is that it can be quite drying, so use it sparingly and only on parts where you need to clear up (like your t-zone). — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mezzomaybe | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Inexpensive and wonderful! Just be sure not to use it on sunburned skin.. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    stephanierj | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A keeper!

    This masque has been a staple of my beauty regimen since I was in high school. Now that I am pregnant, it is the only thing that keeps my acne at bay. It is affordable, effective and will stay put all night long if you decide to spot treat. I give this product 2 thumbs up! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    HeatherS | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Masks, Peels » Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"