Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque Reviews

Back to Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque

    This is an awesome product for the money! I have tried several of the products in this line and am very happy with all of them. Great product in todays ecomomy,I'm not working now but still want to try and do some beauty maintenance. Thank you Queeene Helene for letting me be able to! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good buy

    My boyfriend used this to close his large pores. I am so happy I tried it! It helps with shine, pimples, and overall feel of skin. I sometimes leave it on longer than the instructions say. I use this when my skin is getting out of hand. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Jeskajess | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing!

    This has to be my favorite mask ever. It handles the oil on my face quite nicely, and decreases the redness on the skin. It smells lovely, and is pretty cheap to boot! A great product, and a great buy. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Kohimame | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Eh

    it smells good, and is fun to use, but it didn't help me at all. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Rayette | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heaven-sent!

    I come from a family with a strong history of teenage and adult acne. I used this mask at least once a week since I was 12 years old, and I've never had a serious breakout in my life. I'm talking like, maybe one blemish once a month. I do take care of my skin with a lot of products, but this has been a mainstay for fourteen years, and I give it a ton of credit for the way my skin looks and feels now. I even have my husband and best friends hooked on it! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    eyelineraddict | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    So awesome!

    I love this mask! I have dry skin but I am very prone to breakouts. I have literally tried everything to help my acne but nothing really helped. I picked this up at CVS since it was only like 3 bucks and I wasn't expecting anything special. I finally tried it and WOW! My breakouts completely went away and now I have had clear skin for about a year. This works great as a mask and a spot treatment b...read moreut if you have dry skin you probably shouldn't use this everyday. I never would have imagined that I could have clear skin. This product is amazing! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    sephoralove | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    I've only used one other mask before (I think from a brand called Juicy) and I ended up bright red. My friend said it looked like I had chemical burns. That is completely not the case with this. I was nervous to try it, but I really wanted a relaxing spa-like treatment and I am so glad I tried it because this is it! It smell so nice, almost has a tingly feeling (especially when you do a light scru...read moreb before applying it) and you can leave it on for 15 minuets. That means you can apply it and go check your e-mail or something. Then, when you remove it? Radiance! Your skin is insanely soft and it really works on those zits and pores. For about 4 dollars at the drugstore you could not do better! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Zehabix | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product, great price

    couldnt pass on trying this because of the price tag. at around three dollars it is worth it! skin feels wonderful after using it. i use it once a week and never have a break out! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    sarahmarierose | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is AMAZING

    Listen im 37 years old and i have oily skin and i noticed under my eyes at the top of my cheeks i had tons of huge pores and it was so gross so i researched what to do and i was told to buy this so i did and you wouldnt believe what a difference it has made to my face from the very first time i used it now its been 1 month and my pores are hardly even there and im telling you they were huge like ...read moresmall craters in my face and my face is not near as oily as it used to be and i swear that the wrinkles under my eyes have started to go away (i do not put it around my eye but i think it tightens my cheeks to where it pulls the wrinkles tighter under my eyes)If you have large pores go get this stuff in the jars full (it comes in a huge jar for under $5 at Sally's beauty supply)How can you not i promise you will love it!!! (i also use st ives apricot scrub for acne prone skin right before i put the mask on) — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Keresia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Three Cheers for Queen Helene!

    I just purchased this product after I saw all the rave reviews and I just had to try it. I have huge pores on my nose and cheeks which causes my foundation to fill in my pores and it looks horrible. After I tried the masque for the first time, my pores shrank significantly, just like it promised! My foundation looks smoother with my smaller pores. This product is a godsend! I was unable to find th...read moreis product; I tried CVS, Walmart, and Target, until I found it at good ole' Walgreens! It's a great product at a good price! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    heidi_ann | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend