Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque Reviews

Back to Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque»
Sort by:
  • 8

    In times of trouble

    This is my go-to product whenever my combination skin starts to breakout. I usually spot treat problem areas because it can be pretty drying, and I can honestly say it works miracles. I don't use it often so it lasts me an eternity. But if you have dry skin issues I would find a more moisturizing mask. — 7 years ago
    casualchic | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    The Drugstore Version of Mask of Mangnaminty...

    I'm loyal to LUSH Mask of Magnaminty...its my favorite deep cleansing mask. It cost quite a bit more than this inexpensive tube and worth it. However, in a pinch, this product delivers almost identical results, although it is a little more harsh, doesn't have aduki beans for exfoliating and doesn't smell as lovely. So, while I'll spend a little more for Mangaminty - this is easily a good replacement for those who are a little more frugal. — 7 years ago
    jennstarr | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    good

    good mask, clarifying, & refreshing. :-) — 7 years ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    popular

    I love this stuff, and for some reason it's hard to find offline. Totally worth it, even though it's cheap. — 7 years ago
    ForeverChiya | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Refreshing

    I love using this masque. My skin always feels refreshed and it doesnt over dry like some masques do. — 7 years ago
    MelnasRozes | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Affordable and vegan

    This stuff is cheap, vegan, and does work to heal blemishes. However, I always get a stinging sensation that is hard to look over when I use this. Sensitive skin would want to pass up on this one. — 7 years ago
    Selenite | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque

    This is an awesome product for the money! I have tried several of the products in this line and am very happy with all of them. Great product in todays ecomomy,I'm not working now but still want to try and do some beauty maintenance. Thank you Queeene Helene for letting me be able to! — 7 years ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good buy

    My boyfriend used this to close his large pores. I am so happy I tried it! It helps with shine, pimples, and overall feel of skin. I sometimes leave it on longer than the instructions say. I use this when my skin is getting out of hand. — 7 years ago
    Jeskajess | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing!

    This has to be my favorite mask ever. It handles the oil on my face quite nicely, and decreases the redness on the skin. It smells lovely, and is pretty cheap to boot! A great product, and a great buy. — 7 years ago
    Kohimame | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Eh

    it smells good, and is fun to use, but it didn't help me at all. — 7 years ago
    Rayette | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"