Fresh Sugar Lemon Reviews

Back to Fresh Sugar Lemon»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Nice and Light

    This is my "summer scent" It's light , but has a definite presence. I read the other reviews and some people say it smells like Pledge. This is probably because it has a lot of vetiver in it. People either love or hate Vetiver. I get many compliments on this scent, especially from men. Lasts a long time compared to many more of my summer scents. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    nicegrrl333 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Heavenly

    I am so blown away by the negative pledge references! This perfume smells so fresh and intoxicating. And I dont wear alot of perfumes because most are to overpowering. Or they bother my allergies. But this is a fresh subtle fragrance that is true to its name and subtle lemon and sugar smell but no where near lemon pledge. I always get asked what i have on when i wear this and men seem to love the fresh frangrance THe price is ok so i give it a 9 — 4 years, 7 months ago
    gloriawas | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    smelled like cleaner to me

    it was a nice scent for a home not as a perfume smelled lemons but also like pinsolish... so now instead of a nice perfume i have a 60 dollar room spray — 4 years, 10 months ago
    sarab78 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not worth the money

    Sorry, did not like the scent. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    dhayes55 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    smells too much like household cleaner

    I usually love citrus fragrances, but this one smells too much like disinfectant cleaner. The lotion version of this fragrance smells a bit better. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Ick!

    I was soooo excited to try this perfume, I thought it was going to be my new favorite scent. It smells horrible. If you want to walk around smelling exactly like lemon pledge, this stuff is for you. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Rana_Nelson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My SIGNATURE scent

    Anyone who lives in NY knows the value of personal space, and you can walk by a million people a day in the city without so much as eye contact with any one of them. This is the ONLY perfume I have ever worn that has strangers men and women alike asking me what exactly I am wearing, and where they can get it. This smells so fresh, so light and so clean! I will be wearing this for life! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    olelala | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Signature Scent - Sugar and Lemons

    This scent is so fresh and delicate...it make you feel like a breath of fresh, springtime air! Whenever I go makeup shopping, the MA always says "you smell so good...what is that!?!". I think that's the true test of a great scent..does it reel people in when they stand close to you? — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend