Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Creme Reviews

Back to Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it

    as somebody who has very dry skin and some strech marks.. this cream is a miracle ...i have tried a ton of different coc butter brands including palmer"s..but nothing is a good as this..it come in a nice sized tub..its affordable..and u can feel it soaking into ur skin..my skin felt softer after a few days...and my strch marks a getting lighter..and ive only been using this cream for a month...ill use this for as long as live — 4 years, 1 month ago
    senuri | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  32 of 32 people said helpful

  • 9

    Save yourself some time and money here

    I bought the giant quart sized bottle for less than 3 dollars at walmart and it's lasted forever. I have very sensitive skin and this stuff is great! It makes my skin silky smooth and smells great. It can be a little greasy sometimes but that's the only complaint I've ever had. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    MrsFrosty226 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Value.

    Feels great on your legs after shaving! Makes your skin really soft! It does feel kind of greasy and it takes a little while do absorb into your skin though, so I wouldn't use on your hands, etc. The size is rather small but for the price (I only payed $1.50 for it!) it is definitley worth it! The smell is pretty good, but I prefer the scent "Palmer's" cocoa butter products better. — 5 years ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • Do Stretch Mark Creams Work?

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My "Life" Lotion

    I may only be 18, but I discovered this body cream almost a year ago and have declared it my product for life. The Queen Helene line is relatively cheap (the cream usually runs for about $4, as does the 32 oz. body lotion which I also highly recommend), but you're getting all the value of a much more expensive product. I find I get dry skin on my stomach and under my arms, especially, and applyi...read moreng just a little bit of this cream after I shower and before bed has significantly reduced my dry skin. The smell is light and appealing, too. I always use this cream on my legs and it keeps them smooth for even a few days after shaving. I will continue to use this product, quite happily! — 5 years ago
    Danielle46 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 14 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Moisturizer

    This stuff is my saving grace, especially after being out in the sun all day. This is one of the best moisturizers ever. It also helped the stretch marks on my thighs. It's very thick. A little goes a long way. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    BellaFaccia | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cocoa Butter always got it!!

    You can never go wrong with some cocoa butter! no matter what kind it is, the price of this stuff makes it even better! And its alll over cream, good for scars, stretch marks, the driest skin...you gotta try it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Tillie7 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Beauty Products for Pregnant Women

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wife tested, husband approved! :)

    When a friend of mine told me about this lotion, I decided to buy some and try it for myself, and I couldn't be more satisfied with it! First of all, you get a huge bottle of it for $2.25 at Wal-Mart, and using it on my whole body at least once a day, and then using it on my hands a billion times a day, the bottle still lasts me about 3 months. The fragrance is so delicious that sometimes I find m...read moreyself sitting there smelling my skin, and my husband finds it irresistable, even more so than other more "seductive" scents. My skin stays soft and fragranced all day long, and I highly suggest you give it a try. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    novemberrainn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesomeness

    I love it! And I also am giddy with the fact that it's so light you can even use it on your face (my skin is combination skin)...I hate extra greasy creams, A great product for the price. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    thetmind91 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    bad knees done away with this creme!

    I had a bad problem of dry knees and someone recommended Queen Helene to me. I decided to give it a try and found for the money it did the job. The Cocoa Butter creame had a nice fragrance and the moisture seemed to last. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tonysopranogirl | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • Do Stretch Mark Creams Work?

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works well smells great

    Works as nicely as any cocoa butter i've tried. Smells better than most other brands too. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    nstar1983 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend