Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Creme Reviews

Back to Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Thick and creamy!

    So much moisture! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    megan1118 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    its ok

    for the price its ok, but i probably wont buy it again. if you are tight on money, its ok, but otherwise I look for something a bit more hydrating. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    SophieT | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 3

    Good but not great

    This cream does feel good to the skin. Only it didnt seem to keep my skin hydrated long. Its scent is good but I didnt like that it wasn't hydrating enough. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    shannon_hansen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Beauty Products for Pregnant Women

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    queen helene cocoa butter cream

    this cream is fabulous for those areas that need extra moisture! it does well as an all over moisturizer as long as you make sure to use a minimal amount and allow time to let it soak into the skin. it smells faintly like chocolate and coconut. the scent stays on but doesn't seem overpowering. it's best on elbows, knees, feet, and hands. when i tried it as an all over moisturizer my clothes stuck...read more to me uncomfortably(and so did my cat's hair when he rubbed against my leg lol). so i would recommend using it all over only if you allow soak in time before putting on clothing(or petting cats). the great bonuses with this awesome cream are that it's so cheap-$4 for a 15 oz tub at sally beauty, and it lasts forever! i also use the queen helene cocoa butter lotion, but couldn't find a listing for it. it is my current favorite everyday lotion-absorbs well, moisturizes adequately, very light scent that fades quickly so won't interfere with perfume scent. my son uses it without any fear of smelling girly, and he says it's the best lotion ever for sunburns. i keep a bottle by my kitchen sink and on the bathroom counter. also, it's dirt cheap- $1.99 at family dollar for a 16 oz bottle, or $3.99 at sally beauty for a giant 32 oz bottle!!!!! — 2 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Results!

    I absolutely LOVE this product! I've tried different products for my stretch marks but this is the only product I've noticed a difference after only a week of use! Also, it has soften my skin and has a light scent to it! And the fact that a got a pretty nice sized tub of it for less than $5 doesn't hurt either! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    RitaJones10 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  80 of 82 people said helpful

  • 7

    Do Not Use for Oily Skin!!

    This stuff if very moisturizing if you have extremely dry skin. But do not use this if you have oily skin, it will make you break out!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    rockgal911 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Do Stretch Mark Creams Work?

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite Product

    This product is a life saver. I got a huge bottle at my beuty suppply store for only 2.99 ! It is so rich and thick. I put it all over my body daily and my skin stays moisturized throughout the day. It is even gentle enough to be used on my face. A little definitely goes a long way. One bottle lasts me about four months ! I've been using this lotion for about two years now and I haven't found anyt...read morehing better. It has faded discoloration on my legs and stretch marks on my thigh. I would reccomend this to anyone and everyone — 3 years, 5 months ago
    deelishis911 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  51 of 53 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I love this cream. It hydrates very well and makes my skin so smooth for the whole day. It works great on my face, body, and even on cracked heels. With my last ppregnancy I used it a lot on my belly and I did not get any stretch marks even though I got pretty big. I have heard that it depends on your genes, but now I am pregnant again and I don't take any chances - I am using it a lot. It is a great value, high quality and the results are amazing. I love it and recommend it to all my friends. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    rosancheto | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10

    so nice butter cream

    I am 29 I usually usecocoua butter for my face during night time and my face looks so soft and younger every body suggested me as i look like 10 yrs younger .I used cocoua butter for more than 5 yrs. I like queen helene cocoa butter and i will use it for ever — 3 years, 8 months ago
    selbe2009 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 15 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Beauty Products for Pregnant Women

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    as somebody who has very dry skin and some strech marks.. this cream is a miracle ...i have tried a ton of different coc butter brands including palmer"s..but nothing is a good as this..it come in a nice sized tub..its affordable..and u can feel it soaking into ur skin..my skin felt softer after a few days...and my strch marks a getting lighter..and ive only been using this cream for a month...ill use this for as long as live — 3 years, 9 months ago
    senuri | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  32 of 32 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend