Pristine Beauty No Scary Hairy Reviews

Back to Pristine Beauty No Scary Hairy»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good

    good stuff — 5 years, 9 months ago
    suepowell1951 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    this stuff really works!

    i just love this stuff it really does work being a single mother working a couple jobs dont always have time for myself my kids were always making fun of my frizzy hair that is until i tried this product now all anybody can say is what great hair i have plus it is affordable & not a waste of money! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    thorgren | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Scary how well this works.

    Awesome product. Worked wonders on my long hair, especially the dry damaged ends. I have tried tons of products to help deal with extremely long, thick hair, as it is not the easiest hair to tend to. this is one of the best I have tried. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 16 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    No More Scary Hairy has done wonders for my dry hair. I LOVE it!!!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    katie_wilson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I am so glad to have found this product. I have tried a number of products over the years and many do not work or leave your hair oily. I could see and feel the effects of this the first time I used it! It doesn't leave an oily look and leaves your hair feeling revitalized. Plus it is the only all natural hair serum I have found to date! A little goes a long way even on long hair so you really get your monies worth with this one! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    dacheek | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!

    This hair serum worked wonders for my wife's hair. You can use it on your damaged nails as well. Try it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    wolfpacker1993 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 18 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works wonders!

    This stuff did wonders for my dried out hair. I am addicted! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Mia_Madison | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the product!!

    I just loved this product. There are a ton of "hair helpers" out there and its hard to tell which ones are the real deals...believe me Scary Hairy is the real deal. I actually noticed a difference the first time I used it. My hair is softer and even styles better than before! you can use this product on wet or dry hair, its fabulous! and a little goes along way!!! Thanks for making such an awesome product! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Tkomodo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  28 of 31 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend