Pristine Beauty No Scary Hairy Reviews

Back to Pristine Beauty No Scary Hairy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wow.

    I am for sure going to try this out. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    booboo08 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10

    Def a must try

    I've been using it for a month and it has done wonders for my very dry and brittle hair. The only thing is I have to use a lil less than the recommended amount so my hair doesn't get limp, but on the bright side it will last even longer — 4 years, 10 months ago
    jocelyn_rivas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    You have to try this stuff!

    Amazing stuff. Did wonders for my hair. Try it, i guarantee you will love it... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    StephanieG2009 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING!

    No Scary Hairy is the best Serum I have found to date. After years of coloring and straightening my hair, it was pretty dry and brittle. After using this only a few times I noticed a huge difference! The dry split ends are no more!! It truly gives your hair a silky smooth texture and you feel amazing knowing it is 100% natural. I have not found a product that works this well and is all natural at ...read morethe same time so you know you are not further damaging your hair with more chemicals!!! No Scary Hairy give your hair amazing silky texture and incredible shine! My hair dresser was even amazed at the wonderful condition my hair was in after using! I would recommend this product to anyone...even men!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cheeky17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for your face!

    I actually bought this as a part of a set, and as I read the directions, I realized I could use this on my face. I'm trying to go with an all-natural line of facial products, and found my current line is full of artificial stuff. So while I am searching, I began using this, along with the Hooray For Brallywood Butta on my face, and it has done wonders. My face is softer, lines are way less noti...read morecible, my makeup goes on smoothly. It feels awesome! I may not need another facial line after all! Although it was somewhat costly, so was my other line. This line is all natural, good-for-you stuff! Well worth every penny! A part of the proceeds goes towards young cancer survivors and cancer prevention, so I felt very good about my purchase. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    BillieB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    good stuff — 7 years, 6 months ago
    suepowell1951 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this stuff really works!

    i just love this stuff it really does work being a single mother working a couple jobs dont always have time for myself my kids were always making fun of my frizzy hair that is until i tried this product now all anybody can say is what great hair i have plus it is affordable & not a waste of money! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    thorgren | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Scary how well this works.

    Awesome product. Worked wonders on my long hair, especially the dry damaged ends. I have tried tons of products to help deal with extremely long, thick hair, as it is not the easiest hair to tend to. this is one of the best I have tried. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    No More Scary Hairy has done wonders for my dry hair. I LOVE it!!!! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    katie_wilson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I am so glad to have found this product. I have tried a number of products over the years and many do not work or leave your hair oily. I could see and feel the effects of this the first time I used it! It doesn't leave an oily look and leaves your hair feeling revitalized. Plus it is the only all natural hair serum I have found to date! A little goes a long way even on long hair so you really get your monies worth with this one! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    dacheek | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 17 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"