Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme Reviews

Back to Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Hooray for Brallywood luxe butta facial cream

    FIRST AND FOREMOST, THEY HAVE A NO RETURN POLICY SO BE WARNED. TRY BEFORE YOU BUY. Now, I have uber sensitive skin and felt a slight burning on my skin . Due to the no return policy, I am now stuck with this rather expensive (now hand) cream. I did not care for it at all. And, it is tacky on the skin and does not sink in. — 1 month ago
    dolldemon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Back to the essencials!

    The investigation and story behind are spectacular! — 4 months ago
    Coc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Cream

    I am always on the search for hydrating facial creams. I live in So. Cal. and the recent high temperatures, combined with high winds and low humidity made this search a necessity. This cream is the winner! It goes on like fine whipped butter, generously hydrating your entire face and neck. It very nicely absorbs into your skin, so as not to leave any oily or shiny residue. What it leaves is brigh...read moret beautiful completely quenched skin. An additional bonus is the incredible fresh lingering scent. This takes you all the way to sublime! Spoil yourself Ladies this one is a keeper. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    Michelelgomez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    I love this moisturizer so much. It has a very nice consistency and the smell is divine, it really smells like lemon. It absorbs right into your skin. It doesn't clog pores or feel heavy at all. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    dixcie_reynolds | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Few months in use, and I'm still in love

    I bought this moisturizer a few months ago in hopes of balancing and repairing my skin. I am nineteen, and have struggled with acne, acne marks, sensitive skin...the works. I have tried dozens of products, and have never been satisfied. After reading reviews on this product, I ordered it hoping it could be different from all the other "skin care solutions" I've tried. Well, it was. I lusted over t...read morehis moisturizer as soon as I received it- the scent and the feel of it is wonderful- but I fell in love after a couple weeks. I noticed a drastic difference in my skin by then...acne marks fading, acne going away, skin balancing out. It has now been a few months, and I am still in love. My skin is better than I could have ever hoped for, but now I actually am happy with my skin. Don't get me wrong, my skin isn't perfect (I still struggle with dark circles I have had for years) but its so much better than it once was. This moisturizer has changed my face, and my confidence. I now call it one of my holy grail beauty products, and I recommend anyone looking for a moisturizer to give this a shot. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    CCSweetie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for me

    I bought this after seeing all the positive reviews but I just don't like it. It's kind of thick for my liking and didn't seem to absorb well in to my skin. It made my face even more oily. Although the scent is nice, this cream is not for me. — 5 months ago
    abeautyaddict | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    brallywood beauty butta

    I must say this is the only product I have ever thought so highly of to write a review. It is simply amazing! I am a skincare junkie and have tried multiple moisturizers, night creams etc. I always go back to pristine beauty for their beauty butta. My skin feels and looks so much better when I use this product! It literally glows and my makeup goes on so much smoother. I'm definitely hooked and won't ever use anything else! — 5 months ago
    april_leazier | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    The ingredients list is amazing, the company's story is uplifting, encouraging and the owner of the company is fantastic, her you tube videos are super cute. Overall this lotion is great! I have combination skin and this keeps my face balanced and moisturized with no dry spots. I will for sure be using this for years to come. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    jennsidd | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend