Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme Reviews

Back to Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    On my 5th year of use

    This is the only moisturizer I use and, I keep coming back for more. In the winter, I mix it with a tiny bit of Pristine's Scary Hairy and it keeps my skin moisturized like no other. No white flakes and dryness at all. — 1 year ago
    tara_boyle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Cream

    I used it all over. Great for dry skin and healed up a scar that I had. Smells yummy! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    StephanieG2009 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!

    This is one of the best moisturizers I have found to date! It is light and non greasy and lasts all day! To top all of that it does an amazing job to aid in the reduction of scars! I have tried several different creams to minimize scars and this is the only one that has worked for me! Plus, the nice lemon scent brings compliments galore!! I love it! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    cheeky17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 12 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Use it on my face...

    I use this along with the "No More Scary Hair" on my face, and it has been wonderful. (Sounds weird to use a hair produt on your face, but you have to read about the product to understand - it is good for everything!) My face is so much softer, makeup goes on easier, and my fine lines are hardly noticible. I love this stuff! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    BillieB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this cream!

    This all-natural cream smells great and keeps my skin feeling very smooth. Try it! — 7 years, 11 months ago
    katie_wilson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    the best stuff ever — 7 years, 11 months ago
    suepowell1951 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 20 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    light and airy

    I have rosacea and I have to be very careful what I put on my face. I tried this product and I didn't have any reaction to this lotion. I love the fact that it is 100% natural, no toxins. Light, airy and it smells great too! — 7 years, 12 months ago
    djw7725 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 21 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this product

    what a great feeling to the body....love it. Well worth the money you put into it — 7 years, 12 months ago
    448812 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 22 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tried it and liked it!

    Love the smell. Works good but pricey. I think it is worth the money though! — 8 years ago
    justvickie | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 23 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great all-natural cream!

    Smells and works great! Really helped with my scars. — 8 years ago
    Mia_Madison | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 20 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"