Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme Reviews

Back to Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    All in one product

    This cream makes my skin so soft and looks really clean like exfoliated,, brighter, healthier. When ii started using this cream my skin was stressed, with pimples, looked rough,ive been using this cream for less than a week now and already seeing wonderful changes, i mix this cream with my foundation or apply it before powder i feel protecting my skin even wearing makeup, i dont need to use a lot ...read more, the bottle is big you get a lot and for the quality of this cream my money is really well worthy, im so pleased ive changed all my old face creams for pristine beauty. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Iliana2482 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 30 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    smells great and makes my skin so soft and lasts along time — 3 years, 9 months ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 21 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    Such a wonderful product! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    caramcc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 15 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can I just say...

    Can I just say...LOVE IT! I have ultra-sensitive skin, and this just feels like a dream. It smells lovely, with a light citrus scent which is natural and dissapates. And the bottle is huge - 5 oz, so you feel like you can use it freely - which you should. I put on in a thick layer right after a morning shower and let it sink in. Then I mix a little in with my foundation if I wear makeup. Then, aft...read moreer I wash my face at night, put on another thick layer. I've just bought my second bottle and instead of that sinking feeling that we all have had with a fruitless search for something that works, it felt great to be able to go buy a quality, worthy product. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    closedaccount | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 26 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    This is a wonderful cream that keeps your face moisturized without making you greasy. I love it because it is all natural(for real) and smells awesome! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Ado182 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous

    This is the best lotion I have ever used on my face and body. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    rosalyn_crotty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 14 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best moisturizer ever!!!

    I always have issues with putting on a lotion and feeling dry within an hour...this fixed that. But I don't feel greasy. And once again I love the story behind this product and that it's natural! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    amy_pittman_dean | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy and Amazing

    Great on stretchmarks, scars, hyperpigmentation...a truly luxurious product for those spots on your body that need a little extra help. Neck/decollete, breasts, tummy, face...it's a lovely product and I highly recommend it. Also great for fighting age spots on the tops of your hands. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jentan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hooray!

    I have been using Hooray for Brallywood Butta for several months now. It has really made a difference on the look and feel of my face. I think the wrinkles on this over-50 face are less noticeable. My skin, which is naturally sensitive and dry, feels moist and healthy without being the least bit oily. Love it! — 5 years ago
    Denver52 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 11 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    On my 5th year of use

    This is the only moisturizer I use and, I keep coming back for more. In the winter, I mix it with a tiny bit of Pristine's Scary Hairy and it keeps my skin moisturized like no other. No white flakes and dryness at all. — 5 months ago
    tara_boyle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 18 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"