Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme Reviews

Back to Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Brallywood?

    Where do you get it? — 4 years, 5 months ago
    morgan_ledford | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 22 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love Brallywood Butta

    Wow, I have tried a million different moisturizers and this one is the best, hands down! I live in Chicago and the dry weather was making me look old before my time. I've been using this for the past 3 weeks and my skin looks better than it has in years. I am 42 years old, my skin is sensitive and on the dry side and when I use a cream that gives me enough moisture, I break out. Not enough and...read more I am flakey and fine lines show. This stuff is perfect! My skin is clear, glowing, feels super soft and comfortable. No more red chapped cheeks from the dry weather! I just purchased a second bottle so that I can send samples to my family and friends. That's how much I love this stuff! I have also used it on my neck and upper arms and the little red patches of dry skin are gone. Seriously, great stuff. Thank you Pristine Beauty! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    heatmcintosh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hooray for brallywood!!!!!

    This is my second day of using this product and I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! It has already smoothed my large pores and calmed down certain imperfections here and there. I also did my research on the entire pristine beauty line and am amazed with the backstory of how this cute all natural line came about! As a daughter of a breast cancer survivor anything that supports breast cancer awareness...read more and the survivors gets my support!! Back to the product truly amazing and am already seeing multiple improvements-blotchiness is evening out, skin is softer smoother and a blemish I had is completely gone without a trace!!! Ohhh and it can be used as a primer under foundation!!!!! Can't say enough look this up on google!!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    caseyp | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 13 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    All in one product

    This cream makes my skin so soft and looks really clean like exfoliated,, brighter, healthier. When ii started using this cream my skin was stressed, with pimples, looked rough,ive been using this cream for less than a week now and already seeing wonderful changes, i mix this cream with my foundation or apply it before powder i feel protecting my skin even wearing makeup, i dont need to use a lot ...read more, the bottle is big you get a lot and for the quality of this cream my money is really well worthy, im so pleased ive changed all my old face creams for pristine beauty. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Iliana2482 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 30 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    smells great and makes my skin so soft and lasts along time — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 21 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    Such a wonderful product! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    caramcc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 15 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can I just say...

    Can I just say...LOVE IT! I have ultra-sensitive skin, and this just feels like a dream. It smells lovely, with a light citrus scent which is natural and dissapates. And the bottle is huge - 5 oz, so you feel like you can use it freely - which you should. I put on in a thick layer right after a morning shower and let it sink in. Then I mix a little in with my foundation if I wear makeup. Then, aft...read moreer I wash my face at night, put on another thick layer. I've just bought my second bottle and instead of that sinking feeling that we all have had with a fruitless search for something that works, it felt great to be able to go buy a quality, worthy product. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    closedaccount | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 26 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    This is a wonderful cream that keeps your face moisturized without making you greasy. I love it because it is all natural(for real) and smells awesome! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Ado182 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous

    This is the best lotion I have ever used on my face and body. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rosalyn_crotty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 14 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best moisturizer ever!!!

    I always have issues with putting on a lotion and feeling dry within an hour...this fixed that. But I don't feel greasy. And once again I love the story behind this product and that it's natural! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amy_pittman_dean | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 16 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"