Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme Reviews

Back to Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    This is a wonderful cream that keeps your face moisturized without making you greasy. I love it because it is all natural(for real) and smells awesome! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Ado182 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous

    This is the best lotion I have ever used on my face and body. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    rosalyn_crotty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best moisturizer ever!!!

    I always have issues with putting on a lotion and feeling dry within an hour...this fixed that. But I don't feel greasy. And once again I love the story behind this product and that it's natural! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    amy_pittman_dean | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 16 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yummy and Amazing

    Great on stretchmarks, scars, hyperpigmentation...a truly luxurious product for those spots on your body that need a little extra help. Neck/decollete, breasts, tummy, face...it's a lovely product and I highly recommend it. Also great for fighting age spots on the tops of your hands. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    jentan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hooray!

    I have been using Hooray for Brallywood Butta for several months now. It has really made a difference on the look and feel of my face. I think the wrinkles on this over-50 face are less noticeable. My skin, which is naturally sensitive and dry, feels moist and healthy without being the least bit oily. Love it! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Denver52 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hands down best lotion I've ever used.

    No joke, here, peeps. I started using it during the summer and pair it with Hairy Scary. A scar on my arm has literally disappeared. This winter I've exclusively used the Butta and Scary combo and for the first time ever my skin is flaky or dry at all. Whoa! I'm an all natural freak and want anything that touches my skin (or hair) to be as natural and/or organic as possible. This fits the bi...read morell. I've reordered several times and have gotten some of my friends hooked (working on more). On exzema it works great - my daughter and a friends daughter use it and the exzema is, for all intents, gone. No more flakes - no more itch. The other day I dropped and broke a bottle of the Butta and my bathroom floor has never looked better (ok, just kidding about the floor part but I was very thankful that I'd just received a replacement bottle a few days before!). I'm a complete convert and won't look elsewhere for moisture relief. Thanks, Pristine Beauty. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    tara_boyle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 18 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Cream

    I used it all over. Great for dry skin and healed up a scar that I had. Smells yummy! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    StephanieG2009 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!

    This is one of the best moisturizers I have found to date! It is light and non greasy and lasts all day! To top all of that it does an amazing job to aid in the reduction of scars! I have tried several different creams to minimize scars and this is the only one that has worked for me! Plus, the nice lemon scent brings compliments galore!! I love it! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    cheeky17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use it on my face...

    I use this along with the "No More Scary Hair" on my face, and it has been wonderful. (Sounds weird to use a hair produt on your face, but you have to read about the product to understand - it is good for everything!) My face is so much softer, makeup goes on easier, and my fine lines are hardly noticible. I love this stuff! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    BillieB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 16 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this cream!

    This all-natural cream smells great and keeps my skin feeling very smooth. Try it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    katie_wilson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 13 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!