Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme Reviews

Back to Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Bummmed... My skin is worse

    I had really high hopes for this product based on all the reviews and it makes me sad to give it a bad review because I really like Blaire, the creator and what she stands for with her company Pristine Beauty. Unfortunately, the cream made my skin worse. I'm 30, dealing with dry, acne, inflamed and aging skin. I live in a cold dry climate and I believe the product just didn't give me enough moistu...read morere for the climate I live in. My skin has since become drier, more inflamed with more acne after about 3 wks of use. So it hasn't helped with scars, fine lines or anything. I think perhaps for someone living in moderate climate this product would be more suitable. Perhaps I need to find a new cleanser as well, but the cream isn't mixing into my routine as it stands now. :( — 2 years, 6 months ago
    rideout123 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brallywood Butta

    Holy grail of moisturizers! The best thing I have ever tried and it has healed a couple of zits that would not go away...they were totally gone in 4 days! And my skin normally takes a week or better to show any healing. I don't think I will use anything else on my skin ever plus its full of good stuff unlike most of the other products out there. Ladies this is definitely worth a try! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    srhajw78 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hooray for Brawllywood Butta! is the bomb!!!

    I have used ALOT of different face creams, both cheap and expensive, and have to say that this is the BEST cream I have ever used!! Blair really gives her customers a great value with its size and I appreciate that she cares about affordability. I LOVE it and tell everyone about this awesome face cream!!!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    destingirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 15 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Never Better!

    I am a product junkie and am always trying the latest and greatest to find the next best thing. I think I've found the one for my face in Brallywood Butta. I'm hooked! My skin has never looked better. I'm glowing, my skin is actually glowing....and not because it's shiny! My face actually looks healthy. I'm 44 years old and I can't say I've been able to say that in more than 20 years! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    staceylynn20 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 34 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hooray for Brallywood Butta

    I just started using this product about one month ago as my daily moisturizer and I absolutely LOVE it! My skin feels like silk after applying it and it smells wonderful! I will be using this as my moisturizer day & night from now on. I ordered a second bottle that I use for my hands and legs at night before I go to bed. I LOVE this stuff! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Jlrubinol | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothing like it!

    I am a 55 year old woman, relatively youthful looking I might add, who has been plagued with skin breakouts my whole life. I was a little nervous to use the skin cream b/c of the oils in it. I always thought I was sensitive to oils. I gave it a try and fully expected breakouts that day or the next. Well, it has been two full days of twice a day application, and my skin is actually HEALING! ...read more I don't think my skin has looked this clear in years, and it's only been two days. I have the answer to my problems all in one bottle! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    CarolMarie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Okay, you made me a believer!

    I was suspicious after looking at the reviews (many only reviewed Pristine Beauty products) but curiosity got the better of me so I sent out an email on their web site (the only place to purchase) and they were more than happy to send me a sample in the mail, with confidence that I'd be pleased. At first I was horrified at the lemon meringue pie smell, but then I started rubbing it on my face and-...read more-oh my! I couldn't deny that it feels quite unlike any other facial moisturizer I've used so I bought a bottle when my sample ran out. I've been using this for about a month now. Pros (where to begin?)--the smell grows on you and dissipates quickly after application. Awesome moisturizing power, I don't need Argan oil in the super dry winter morning anymore. Soaks into the skin, leaving a supple feeling behind without the oil feeling. Does really heal stubborn scars (took about 3 weeks for my worst acne scars that I've had for years to go away) and dry cracked skin (lips). Doesn't cause breakouts on my angry skin. Reduced my wonderful Norwegian "ruddiness," and reduces acne breakouts. Because it has such a smooth finish, I find that I do not need to use a primer for my everyday makeup anymore. Make up applies super smoothly on top of, and it doesn't seem to affect makeup layering. And the glass flacon is adorable and so reusable! Cons--A little spendy. Does not prevent breakouts (esp hormonal) BUT it greatly reduced the amount I get and the time they hang around. If you have skin problems and haven't found a moisturizer you like, this is worth a try. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    summerlotus5 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  33 of 43 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREATEST MOISTURIZER EVER!

    If you want your skin to smell like a delicious dessert, be soft and plump as baby skin, and reduce scarring and sun damage.. BUY THIS NOW. It's all natural and vegan and is better than any other moisturizer I've used. Great packaging, as well. Comes in a glamorous glass bottle. Be careful not to let people eat your face however. Trust me, it's tempting. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    AshleyTaylore | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 31 people said helpful

  • 1

    Brallywood?

    Where do you get it? — 3 years, 4 months ago
    morgan_ledford | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 22 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love Brallywood Butta

    Wow, I have tried a million different moisturizers and this one is the best, hands down! I live in Chicago and the dry weather was making me look old before my time. I've been using this for the past 3 weeks and my skin looks better than it has in years. I am 42 years old, my skin is sensitive and on the dry side and when I use a cream that gives me enough moisture, I break out. Not enough and...read more I am flakey and fine lines show. This stuff is perfect! My skin is clear, glowing, feels super soft and comfortable. No more red chapped cheeks from the dry weather! I just purchased a second bottle so that I can send samples to my family and friends. That's how much I love this stuff! I have also used it on my neck and upper arms and the little red patches of dry skin are gone. Seriously, great stuff. Thank you Pristine Beauty! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    heatmcintosh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 13 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"