Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme Reviews

Back to Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Okay, you made me a believer!

    I was suspicious after looking at the reviews (many only reviewed Pristine Beauty products) but curiosity got the better of me so I sent out an email on their web site (the only place to purchase) and they were more than happy to send me a sample in the mail, with confidence that I'd be pleased. At first I was horrified at the lemon meringue pie smell, but then I started rubbing it on my face and-...read more-oh my! I couldn't deny that it feels quite unlike any other facial moisturizer I've used so I bought a bottle when my sample ran out. I've been using this for about a month now. Pros (where to begin?)--the smell grows on you and dissipates quickly after application. Awesome moisturizing power, I don't need Argan oil in the super dry winter morning anymore. Soaks into the skin, leaving a supple feeling behind without the oil feeling. Does really heal stubborn scars (took about 3 weeks for my worst acne scars that I've had for years to go away) and dry cracked skin (lips). Doesn't cause breakouts on my angry skin. Reduced my wonderful Norwegian "ruddiness," and reduces acne breakouts. Because it has such a smooth finish, I find that I do not need to use a primer for my everyday makeup anymore. Make up applies super smoothly on top of, and it doesn't seem to affect makeup layering. And the glass flacon is adorable and so reusable! Cons--A little spendy. Does not prevent breakouts (esp hormonal) BUT it greatly reduced the amount I get and the time they hang around. If you have skin problems and haven't found a moisturizer you like, this is worth a try. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    summerlotus5 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  31 of 41 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREATEST MOISTURIZER EVER!

    If you want your skin to smell like a delicious dessert, be soft and plump as baby skin, and reduce scarring and sun damage.. BUY THIS NOW. It's all natural and vegan and is better than any other moisturizer I've used. Great packaging, as well. Comes in a glamorous glass bottle. Be careful not to let people eat your face however. Trust me, it's tempting. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    AshleyTaylore | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 31 people said helpful

  • 1

    Brallywood?

    Where do you get it? — 1 year, 8 months ago
    morgan_ledford | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 22 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love Brallywood Butta

    Wow, I have tried a million different moisturizers and this one is the best, hands down! I live in Chicago and the dry weather was making me look old before my time. I've been using this for the past 3 weeks and my skin looks better than it has in years. I am 42 years old, my skin is sensitive and on the dry side and when I use a cream that gives me enough moisture, I break out. Not enough and...read more I am flakey and fine lines show. This stuff is perfect! My skin is clear, glowing, feels super soft and comfortable. No more red chapped cheeks from the dry weather! I just purchased a second bottle so that I can send samples to my family and friends. That's how much I love this stuff! I have also used it on my neck and upper arms and the little red patches of dry skin are gone. Seriously, great stuff. Thank you Pristine Beauty! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    heatmcintosh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hooray for brallywood!!!!!

    This is my second day of using this product and I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! It has already smoothed my large pores and calmed down certain imperfections here and there. I also did my research on the entire pristine beauty line and am amazed with the backstory of how this cute all natural line came about! As a daughter of a breast cancer survivor anything that supports breast cancer awareness...read more and the survivors gets my support!! Back to the product truly amazing and am already seeing multiple improvements-blotchiness is evening out, skin is softer smoother and a blemish I had is completely gone without a trace!!! Ohhh and it can be used as a primer under foundation!!!!! Can't say enough look this up on google!!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    caseyp | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    All in one product

    This cream makes my skin so soft and looks really clean like exfoliated,, brighter, healthier. When ii started using this cream my skin was stressed, with pimples, looked rough,ive been using this cream for less than a week now and already seeing wonderful changes, i mix this cream with my foundation or apply it before powder i feel protecting my skin even wearing makeup, i dont need to use a lot ...read more, the bottle is big you get a lot and for the quality of this cream my money is really well worthy, im so pleased ive changed all my old face creams for pristine beauty. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Iliana2482 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 30 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    smells great and makes my skin so soft and lasts along time — 2 years, 7 months ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 21 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    Such a wonderful product! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    caramcc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can I just say...

    Can I just say...LOVE IT! I have ultra-sensitive skin, and this just feels like a dream. It smells lovely, with a light citrus scent which is natural and dissapates. And the bottle is huge - 5 oz, so you feel like you can use it freely - which you should. I put on in a thick layer right after a morning shower and let it sink in. Then I mix a little in with my foundation if I wear makeup. Then, aft...read moreer I wash my face at night, put on another thick layer. I've just bought my second bottle and instead of that sinking feeling that we all have had with a fruitless search for something that works, it felt great to be able to go buy a quality, worthy product. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    closedaccount | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 26 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    This is a wonderful cream that keeps your face moisturized without making you greasy. I love it because it is all natural(for real) and smells awesome! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Ado182 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend