Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme Reviews

Back to Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Can I just say...

    Can I just say...LOVE IT! I have ultra-sensitive skin, and this just feels like a dream. It smells lovely, with a light citrus scent which is natural and dissapates. And the bottle is huge - 5 oz, so you feel like you can use it freely - which you should. I put on in a thick layer right after a morning shower and let it sink in. Then I mix a little in with my foundation if I wear makeup. Then, aft...read moreer I wash my face at night, put on another thick layer. I've just bought my second bottle and instead of that sinking feeling that we all have had with a fruitless search for something that works, it felt great to be able to go buy a quality, worthy product. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    closedaccount | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 25 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    This is a wonderful cream that keeps your face moisturized without making you greasy. I love it because it is all natural(for real) and smells awesome! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Ado182 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous

    This is the best lotion I have ever used on my face and body. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    rosalyn_crotty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 14 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best moisturizer ever!!!

    I always have issues with putting on a lotion and feeling dry within an hour...this fixed that. But I don't feel greasy. And once again I love the story behind this product and that it's natural! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    amy_pittman_dean | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy and Amazing

    Great on stretchmarks, scars, hyperpigmentation...a truly luxurious product for those spots on your body that need a little extra help. Neck/decollete, breasts, tummy, face...it's a lovely product and I highly recommend it. Also great for fighting age spots on the tops of your hands. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jentan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hooray!

    I have been using Hooray for Brallywood Butta for several months now. It has really made a difference on the look and feel of my face. I think the wrinkles on this over-50 face are less noticeable. My skin, which is naturally sensitive and dry, feels moist and healthy without being the least bit oily. Love it! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Denver52 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 11 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hands down best lotion I've ever used.

    No joke, here, peeps. I started using it during the summer and pair it with Hairy Scary. A scar on my arm has literally disappeared. This winter I've exclusively used the Butta and Scary combo and for the first time ever my skin is flaky or dry at all. Whoa! I'm an all natural freak and want anything that touches my skin (or hair) to be as natural and/or organic as possible. This fits the bi...read morell. I've reordered several times and have gotten some of my friends hooked (working on more). On exzema it works great - my daughter and a friends daughter use it and the exzema is, for all intents, gone. No more flakes - no more itch. The other day I dropped and broke a bottle of the Butta and my bathroom floor has never looked better (ok, just kidding about the floor part but I was very thankful that I'd just received a replacement bottle a few days before!). I'm a complete convert and won't look elsewhere for moisture relief. Thanks, Pristine Beauty. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    tara_boyle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Cream

    I used it all over. Great for dry skin and healed up a scar that I had. Smells yummy! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    StephanieG2009 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!

    This is one of the best moisturizers I have found to date! It is light and non greasy and lasts all day! To top all of that it does an amazing job to aid in the reduction of scars! I have tried several different creams to minimize scars and this is the only one that has worked for me! Plus, the nice lemon scent brings compliments galore!! I love it! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    cheeky17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 12 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Use it on my face...

    I use this along with the "No More Scary Hair" on my face, and it has been wonderful. (Sounds weird to use a hair produt on your face, but you have to read about the product to understand - it is good for everything!) My face is so much softer, makeup goes on easier, and my fine lines are hardly noticible. I love this stuff! — 5 years ago
    BillieB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 16 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend