Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme Reviews

Back to Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    amazing

    I love this moisturizer so much. It has a very nice consistency and the smell is divine, it really smells like lemon. It absorbs right into your skin. It doesn't clog pores or feel heavy at all. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    dixcie_reynolds | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Few months in use, and I'm still in love

    I bought this moisturizer a few months ago in hopes of balancing and repairing my skin. I am nineteen, and have struggled with acne, acne marks, sensitive skin...the works. I have tried dozens of products, and have never been satisfied. After reading reviews on this product, I ordered it hoping it could be different from all the other "skin care solutions" I've tried. Well, it was. I lusted over t...read morehis moisturizer as soon as I received it- the scent and the feel of it is wonderful- but I fell in love after a couple weeks. I noticed a drastic difference in my skin by then...acne marks fading, acne going away, skin balancing out. It has now been a few months, and I am still in love. My skin is better than I could have ever hoped for, but now I actually am happy with my skin. Don't get me wrong, my skin isn't perfect (I still struggle with dark circles I have had for years) but its so much better than it once was. This moisturizer has changed my face, and my confidence. I now call it one of my holy grail beauty products, and I recommend anyone looking for a moisturizer to give this a shot. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    CCSweetie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for me

    I bought this after seeing all the positive reviews but I just don't like it. It's kind of thick for my liking and didn't seem to absorb well in to my skin. It made my face even more oily. Although the scent is nice, this cream is not for me. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    abeautyaddict | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    brallywood beauty butta

    I must say this is the only product I have ever thought so highly of to write a review. It is simply amazing! I am a skincare junkie and have tried multiple moisturizers, night creams etc. I always go back to pristine beauty for their beauty butta. My skin feels and looks so much better when I use this product! It literally glows and my makeup goes on so much smoother. I'm definitely hooked and won't ever use anything else! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    april_leazier | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    The ingredients list is amazing, the company's story is uplifting, encouraging and the owner of the company is fantastic, her you tube videos are super cute. Overall this lotion is great! I have combination skin and this keeps my face balanced and moisturized with no dry spots. I will for sure be using this for years to come. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    jennsidd | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Butta

    I must agree with everybody..The product is amazing, it's not thick, a little goes along way and I love the price it's so reasonable!! I ran out of the product so I'm using something else but I gotta get another Butta soon to switch off..this product works well all year round and I love the smell!! — 2 years ago
    red_lava | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Brallywood Butta is amazing!

    Best moisturizer I have ever tried without a doubt. I usually break out from just about every moisturizer (even at age 54), but this one doesn't irritate my skin in any way -- and has virtually transformed it. After about a month's use, I am getting a lot of compliments on how my skin klooks. It's hard to pinpoint exactly what the difference is -- I think the product has just evened out my skin and made it look generally healthier. My 22 year old daughter is loving it as well! — 2 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hooray for Brallywood Butta

    Love this product. I couldn't stop touching my face for the first two weeks after I started using it. My skin is SOOO soft now. The lemon scent is just right too. Not too overpowering. I use it all over my face, neck hands and even arms. I get terribly dry skin on my face in the winter and started using the Butta in November. I haven't had any dry skin at all. I wish I had enough to use over my en...read moretire body but at $38 a bottle I save it for just my face. Its definitely worth the money though for a face cream. Super light and goes on fluidly. I swear my skin tone and color is so much better. Highly recommend! — 2 years ago
    sashall | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best product out there!

    I have tons of skin issues. Very dry, but breaks out easily. Not easy to find a good moisturizer. This is it. My skin feels Moisturized (not greasy) and my skin doesn't seem to break out from it. Worth the money and then some! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Bchaplin85 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Bummmed... My skin is worse

    I had really high hopes for this product based on all the reviews and it makes me sad to give it a bad review because I really like Blaire, the creator and what she stands for with her company Pristine Beauty. Unfortunately, the cream made my skin worse. I'm 30, dealing with dry, acne, inflamed and aging skin. I live in a cold dry climate and I believe the product just didn't give me enough moistu...read morere for the climate I live in. My skin has since become drier, more inflamed with more acne after about 3 wks of use. So it hasn't helped with scars, fine lines or anything. I think perhaps for someone living in moderate climate this product would be more suitable. Perhaps I need to find a new cleanser as well, but the cream isn't mixing into my routine as it stands now. :( — 2 years, 2 months ago
    rideout123 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"