Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme Reviews

Back to Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Butta

    I must agree with everybody..The product is amazing, it's not thick, a little goes along way and I love the price it's so reasonable!! I ran out of the product so I'm using something else but I gotta get another Butta soon to switch off..this product works well all year round and I love the smell!! — 8 months, 1 week ago
    red_lava | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brallywood Butta is amazing!

    Best moisturizer I have ever tried without a doubt. I usually break out from just about every moisturizer (even at age 54), but this one doesn't irritate my skin in any way -- and has virtually transformed it. After about a month's use, I am getting a lot of compliments on how my skin klooks. It's hard to pinpoint exactly what the difference is -- I think the product has just evened out my skin and made it look generally healthier. My 22 year old daughter is loving it as well! — 8 months, 1 week ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hooray for Brallywood Butta

    Love this product. I couldn't stop touching my face for the first two weeks after I started using it. My skin is SOOO soft now. The lemon scent is just right too. Not too overpowering. I use it all over my face, neck hands and even arms. I get terribly dry skin on my face in the winter and started using the Butta in November. I haven't had any dry skin at all. I wish I had enough to use over my en...read moretire body but at $38 a bottle I save it for just my face. Its definitely worth the money though for a face cream. Super light and goes on fluidly. I swear my skin tone and color is so much better. Highly recommend! — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    sashall | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best product out there!

    I have tons of skin issues. Very dry, but breaks out easily. Not easy to find a good moisturizer. This is it. My skin feels Moisturized (not greasy) and my skin doesn't seem to break out from it. Worth the money and then some! — 9 months ago
    Bchaplin85 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Bummmed... My skin is worse

    I had really high hopes for this product based on all the reviews and it makes me sad to give it a bad review because I really like Blaire, the creator and what she stands for with her company Pristine Beauty. Unfortunately, the cream made my skin worse. I'm 30, dealing with dry, acne, inflamed and aging skin. I live in a cold dry climate and I believe the product just didn't give me enough moistu...read morere for the climate I live in. My skin has since become drier, more inflamed with more acne after about 3 wks of use. So it hasn't helped with scars, fine lines or anything. I think perhaps for someone living in moderate climate this product would be more suitable. Perhaps I need to find a new cleanser as well, but the cream isn't mixing into my routine as it stands now. :( — 10 months ago
    rideout123 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brallywood Butta

    Holy grail of moisturizers! The best thing I have ever tried and it has healed a couple of zits that would not go away...they were totally gone in 4 days! And my skin normally takes a week or better to show any healing. I don't think I will use anything else on my skin ever plus its full of good stuff unlike most of the other products out there. Ladies this is definitely worth a try! — 10 months, 1 week ago
    srhajw78 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hooray for Brawllywood Butta! is the bomb!!!

    I have used ALOT of different face creams, both cheap and expensive, and have to say that this is the BEST cream I have ever used!! Blair really gives her customers a great value with its size and I appreciate that she cares about affordability. I LOVE it and tell everyone about this awesome face cream!!!! — 10 months, 4 weeks ago
    destingirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never Better!

    I am a product junkie and am always trying the latest and greatest to find the next best thing. I think I've found the one for my face in Brallywood Butta. I'm hooked! My skin has never looked better. I'm glowing, my skin is actually glowing....and not because it's shiny! My face actually looks healthy. I'm 44 years old and I can't say I've been able to say that in more than 20 years! — 1 year ago
    staceylynn20 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 34 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hooray for Brallywood Butta

    I just started using this product about one month ago as my daily moisturizer and I absolutely LOVE it! My skin feels like silk after applying it and it smells wonderful! I will be using this as my moisturizer day & night from now on. I ordered a second bottle that I use for my hands and legs at night before I go to bed. I LOVE this stuff! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Jlrubinol | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nothing like it!

    I am a 55 year old woman, relatively youthful looking I might add, who has been plagued with skin breakouts my whole life. I was a little nervous to use the skin cream b/c of the oils in it. I always thought I was sensitive to oils. I gave it a try and fully expected breakouts that day or the next. Well, it has been two full days of twice a day application, and my skin is actually HEALING! ...read more I don't think my skin has looked this clear in years, and it's only been two days. I have the answer to my problems all in one bottle! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    CarolMarie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend