Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme Reviews

Back to Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Brallywood Butta is amazing!

    Best moisturizer I have ever tried without a doubt. I usually break out from just about every moisturizer (even at age 54), but this one doesn't irritate my skin in any way -- and has virtually transformed it. After about a month's use, I am getting a lot of compliments on how my skin klooks. It's hard to pinpoint exactly what the difference is -- I think the product has just evened out my skin and made it look generally healthier. My 22 year old daughter is loving it as well! — 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hooray for Brallywood Butta

    Love this product. I couldn't stop touching my face for the first two weeks after I started using it. My skin is SOOO soft now. The lemon scent is just right too. Not too overpowering. I use it all over my face, neck hands and even arms. I get terribly dry skin on my face in the winter and started using the Butta in November. I haven't had any dry skin at all. I wish I had enough to use over my en...read moretire body but at $38 a bottle I save it for just my face. Its definitely worth the money though for a face cream. Super light and goes on fluidly. I swear my skin tone and color is so much better. Highly recommend! — 7 months ago
    sashall | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best product out there!

    I have tons of skin issues. Very dry, but breaks out easily. Not easy to find a good moisturizer. This is it. My skin feels Moisturized (not greasy) and my skin doesn't seem to break out from it. Worth the money and then some! — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    Bchaplin85 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Bummmed... My skin is worse

    I had really high hopes for this product based on all the reviews and it makes me sad to give it a bad review because I really like Blaire, the creator and what she stands for with her company Pristine Beauty. Unfortunately, the cream made my skin worse. I'm 30, dealing with dry, acne, inflamed and aging skin. I live in a cold dry climate and I believe the product just didn't give me enough moistu...read morere for the climate I live in. My skin has since become drier, more inflamed with more acne after about 3 wks of use. So it hasn't helped with scars, fine lines or anything. I think perhaps for someone living in moderate climate this product would be more suitable. Perhaps I need to find a new cleanser as well, but the cream isn't mixing into my routine as it stands now. :( — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    rideout123 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brallywood Butta

    Holy grail of moisturizers! The best thing I have ever tried and it has healed a couple of zits that would not go away...they were totally gone in 4 days! And my skin normally takes a week or better to show any healing. I don't think I will use anything else on my skin ever plus its full of good stuff unlike most of the other products out there. Ladies this is definitely worth a try! — 9 months ago
    srhajw78 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hooray for Brawllywood Butta! is the bomb!!!

    I have used ALOT of different face creams, both cheap and expensive, and have to say that this is the BEST cream I have ever used!! Blair really gives her customers a great value with its size and I appreciate that she cares about affordability. I LOVE it and tell everyone about this awesome face cream!!!! — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    destingirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 15 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Never Better!

    I am a product junkie and am always trying the latest and greatest to find the next best thing. I think I've found the one for my face in Brallywood Butta. I'm hooked! My skin has never looked better. I'm glowing, my skin is actually glowing....and not because it's shiny! My face actually looks healthy. I'm 44 years old and I can't say I've been able to say that in more than 20 years! — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    staceylynn20 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 34 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hooray for Brallywood Butta

    I just started using this product about one month ago as my daily moisturizer and I absolutely LOVE it! My skin feels like silk after applying it and it smells wonderful! I will be using this as my moisturizer day & night from now on. I ordered a second bottle that I use for my hands and legs at night before I go to bed. I LOVE this stuff! — 1 year ago
    Jlrubinol | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothing like it!

    I am a 55 year old woman, relatively youthful looking I might add, who has been plagued with skin breakouts my whole life. I was a little nervous to use the skin cream b/c of the oils in it. I always thought I was sensitive to oils. I gave it a try and fully expected breakouts that day or the next. Well, it has been two full days of twice a day application, and my skin is actually HEALING! ...read more I don't think my skin has looked this clear in years, and it's only been two days. I have the answer to my problems all in one bottle! — 1 year ago
    CarolMarie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Okay, you made me a believer!

    I was suspicious after looking at the reviews (many only reviewed Pristine Beauty products) but curiosity got the better of me so I sent out an email on their web site (the only place to purchase) and they were more than happy to send me a sample in the mail, with confidence that I'd be pleased. At first I was horrified at the lemon meringue pie smell, but then I started rubbing it on my face and-...read more-oh my! I couldn't deny that it feels quite unlike any other facial moisturizer I've used so I bought a bottle when my sample ran out. I've been using this for about a month now. Pros (where to begin?)--the smell grows on you and dissipates quickly after application. Awesome moisturizing power, I don't need Argan oil in the super dry winter morning anymore. Soaks into the skin, leaving a supple feeling behind without the oil feeling. Does really heal stubborn scars (took about 3 weeks for my worst acne scars that I've had for years to go away) and dry cracked skin (lips). Doesn't cause breakouts on my angry skin. Reduced my wonderful Norwegian "ruddiness," and reduces acne breakouts. Because it has such a smooth finish, I find that I do not need to use a primer for my everyday makeup anymore. Make up applies super smoothly on top of, and it doesn't seem to affect makeup layering. And the glass flacon is adorable and so reusable! Cons--A little spendy. Does not prevent breakouts (esp hormonal) BUT it greatly reduced the amount I get and the time they hang around. If you have skin problems and haven't found a moisturizer you like, this is worth a try. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    summerlotus5 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  31 of 41 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend