Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme Reviews

Back to Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    WONDERFUL FACE CREAM!!!!

    This is the "bomb" in face creams. On my second bottle and use no other face or eye creams. Keeps face clear and moisturized (and not too greasy) all day and night. I also use this for my nightime face cream. I love the fact that it has all natural ingredients and smells just like putting a lemon meringue pie on your face. I also will use this to make a BB cream by adding some of my mineral ma...read morekeup powder to this lotion. LOVE IT!!! I hope this lotion sticks around so I never have to worry about buying any other lotions. — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    shelly_valdez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best moisturizer I have come across

    Wow. Everyone needs this product. I have been using it for a week and already see major results. My acne scars are significantly lighter and some are almost completely gone!! I have used so many products but this is now my favorite. It even fights wrinkles and safe enough to use under eyes. What else could you want from a moisturizer. — 5 months, 1 week ago
    brunette_91 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Product I have used in years!

    Use it alone or mix it with bio-ferment sea kelp. It has softened and brightened my skin and has reduced the lines on my face and neck incredibly. Try it - you will love it! — 9 months ago
    mtspirit | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Hooray for Brallywood luxe butta facial cream

    FIRST AND FOREMOST, THEY HAVE A NO RETURN POLICY SO BE WARNED. TRY BEFORE YOU BUY. Now, I have uber sensitive skin and felt a slight burning on my skin . Due to the no return policy, I am now stuck with this rather expensive (now hand) cream. I did not care for it at all. And, it is tacky on the skin and does not sink in. — 1 year ago
    dolldemon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Back to the essencials!

    The investigation and story behind are spectacular! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Coc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Cream

    I am always on the search for hydrating facial creams. I live in So. Cal. and the recent high temperatures, combined with high winds and low humidity made this search a necessity. This cream is the winner! It goes on like fine whipped butter, generously hydrating your entire face and neck. It very nicely absorbs into your skin, so as not to leave any oily or shiny residue. What it leaves is brigh...read moret beautiful completely quenched skin. An additional bonus is the incredible fresh lingering scent. This takes you all the way to sublime! Spoil yourself Ladies this one is a keeper. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Michelelgomez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    I love this moisturizer so much. It has a very nice consistency and the smell is divine, it really smells like lemon. It absorbs right into your skin. It doesn't clog pores or feel heavy at all. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    dixcie_reynolds | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Few months in use, and I'm still in love

    I bought this moisturizer a few months ago in hopes of balancing and repairing my skin. I am nineteen, and have struggled with acne, acne marks, sensitive skin...the works. I have tried dozens of products, and have never been satisfied. After reading reviews on this product, I ordered it hoping it could be different from all the other "skin care solutions" I've tried. Well, it was. I lusted over t...read morehis moisturizer as soon as I received it- the scent and the feel of it is wonderful- but I fell in love after a couple weeks. I noticed a drastic difference in my skin by then...acne marks fading, acne going away, skin balancing out. It has now been a few months, and I am still in love. My skin is better than I could have ever hoped for, but now I actually am happy with my skin. Don't get me wrong, my skin isn't perfect (I still struggle with dark circles I have had for years) but its so much better than it once was. This moisturizer has changed my face, and my confidence. I now call it one of my holy grail beauty products, and I recommend anyone looking for a moisturizer to give this a shot. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    CCSweetie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"