Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme Reviews

Back to Pristine Beauty Hooray for Brallywood Butta Luxe Intensive Facial Creme»
Sort by:
  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Face Moisturizer!

    This is a nice, light moisturizer. It has a delicate scent but doesn't clash with anything I might wear. It smooths on and isn't greasy. Great job! — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    bennie_jablonski | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!!

    Bought this about 6 months ago. I love it! My face is smoother, blemishes diminished and wrinkles are not as prominent. I am 62 years old and my skin looks awesome. — 7 months ago
    debbie_f_corwin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL FACE CREAM!!!!

    This is the "bomb" in face creams. On my second bottle and use no other face or eye creams. Keeps face clear and moisturized (and not too greasy) all day and night. I also use this for my nightime face cream. I love the fact that it has all natural ingredients and smells just like putting a lemon meringue pie on your face. I also will use this to make a BB cream by adding some of my mineral ma...read morekeup powder to this lotion. LOVE IT!!! I hope this lotion sticks around so I never have to worry about buying any other lotions. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    shelly_valdez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best moisturizer I have come across

    Wow. Everyone needs this product. I have been using it for a week and already see major results. My acne scars are significantly lighter and some are almost completely gone!! I have used so many products but this is now my favorite. It even fights wrinkles and safe enough to use under eyes. What else could you want from a moisturizer. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    brunette_91 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Product I have used in years!

    Use it alone or mix it with bio-ferment sea kelp. It has softened and brightened my skin and has reduced the lines on my face and neck incredibly. Try it - you will love it! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    mtspirit | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Hooray for Brallywood luxe butta facial cream

    FIRST AND FOREMOST, THEY HAVE A NO RETURN POLICY SO BE WARNED. TRY BEFORE YOU BUY. Now, I have uber sensitive skin and felt a slight burning on my skin . Due to the no return policy, I am now stuck with this rather expensive (now hand) cream. I did not care for it at all. And, it is tacky on the skin and does not sink in. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    dolldemon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Back to the essencials!

    The investigation and story behind are spectacular! — 2 years ago
    Coc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"