Sea Breeze Sensitive Skin Fresh Clean Astringent Reviews

Back to Sea Breeze Sensitive Skin Fresh Clean Astringent»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Refreshing

    You can actually feel this work! My hubby buys this for his skin, Since he has acne prone skin he advised me to use it i thought it would be too strong or irritate my skin. I was wrong! Leaves skin extremely clean and refreshing. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    makeup4ever | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    YES!

    I swear buy this stuff. I call this "pretty juice" with my friends because it makes my skin so pretty! It removes all traces of dirt and doesn't hurt sensitive skin. It feels really cool and tingly. Perfect in all ways! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    Hey I really want to try this product, but where do you buy it? i haven't really seen it in any stores unless i wasn't looking hard enough. any suggestions!!!!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    katie14035 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    Review subject

    I love this astringent because it really keeps my skin clean and fresh and prevents breakouts. It has a little tingle but is good for sensitive skin and really cleans out my pores for a great look and clear skin. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    amanda_alverson | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good :)

    I have oily skin so astringent is something I definitely need! I feel like this cleanses deep into my pores and is not irritating. Feels fresh and clean! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    rockgal911 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So nice :)

    I currently use my favorite cleanser (Noxzema) however it can sometimes leave a lot of residue on my face, so I bought this to help remove the last traces of makeup and cleanser, and this really does the trick, it also smells and feels like a breath of fresh air. Love it. Used it and the first time I noticed my skin was glowing like a peach. Oh, and you can't beat the price ($3.96) !!!! — 4 years ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oil Control

    I always get a shiny face mid day and this product helps control the oil surge. It leaves my face soft and hydrated too! Totally refreshing. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Laureenjoy | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    fresh and clean!

    Iv'e been using this astringent along with the sea breeze foaming cleanser for a month and my skin is so smooth and free of acne! It doesn't dry out my skin too much and it helps control the oil on my nose. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend