Sephora Atomic Volume Mascara Reviews

Back to Sephora Atomic Volume Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love!

    I really love this mascara! It takes a while to get used to though! The brush can scrape your eyes if you are not careful! But after some practice it works great and it makes your lashes look thicker! :) — 3 years, 5 months ago
    sofiarh10 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A lot better than most mascaras.

    As Sephora is not available in England, I was very lucky to be able to purchase this mascara in Spain. At 15 euros it was expensive - but the minute I put it on my lashes I was surprised at how they looked instantly blacker, longer and fuller. I love how the brush is not too huge like some mascaras, yet it really delivers on volume. It grips my lashes well which avoids clumps, and I normally only ...read moreuse about 2 strokes on each eye to get a bold, gorgeous look. I usually cry whenever I laugh - and another plus is that my mascara never runs! I'm struggling to think of complaints about this mascara - but I would say that it perhaps cannot reach the great extremities of volume that some mascaras can. A worthy investment - it has lasted me for ages! (and I don't believe you can only keep mascaras for 3 months.) — 4 years, 6 months ago
    fay_lsm | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Worth a second try.

    When I first tried, didn't like. Kept scrapping my lid with the comb-like brush. Then tried again, and I love how long, full and sexy they make my lashes. Again, just have to get used to the brush. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Jamiefish | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not so great

    I got this as part of Sephora's Lashstash Mascara Deluxe Sampler. I was impressed the first time I used it, but that quickly faded. It didn't seem to go on the second (third, fourth, ...) time as bold as the first. It started to get goopy & my lashes clumped together. Wouldn't purchase again. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    JulieRader | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    One Major Complaint

    This mascara goes on well and looks good, but I have one major complaint...it's difficult to take off. Between a shower, my face cloths and my liquid makeup remover I still could not seem to get it all. So then over the next 24 hours (not putting any more on) what was left on my lashes kept flaking off and getting in my eyes. It was so irritating I took it back. Maybe it was just me doing something wrong, but it wasn't worth the hassle to me. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    sweetdfan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    ATOMIC IS TRUE...

    IVE GOT A PROBLEM WHEN IT COMES TOMY ALLERGIES AND MASCARAS..ID BEEN USING SEPHORAS OTHER ONES W/ NO PROBLEMS. WELL, WOW. IT REALLY MAKES THEM LASHES POP, JUST BE CAREFUL NOT TO OVER DO IT, AND MY OPPINION IS IF NEEDED USE A EYELASH BRUSH AND CURLER.. WOW!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Bowiesminion | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Got a Free Sample of It

    I got a free sample of this awhile back. I love the tube, it's really cute! The mascara works really well. The wand really does give my lashes alot of volume. I really like this stuff!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ateensmakeupbag | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    i like it

    this is good but not the greatest....it doesnt keep your lashes seperated...i just combine this with another volumizing mascara and it looks fine — 5 years, 4 months ago
    manthony1121 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Decent but Expensive!

    I would like this mascara so much more if it wasn't this much, if I am going to spend nearly twenty dollars on mascara it wouldn't be this one! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    DYTzJanna | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fantastic Mascara

    Sephora Atomic Mascara is great. The brush is different than any I've used it's more like a comb, but it separates and coats each lash. They stay soft it doesn't run and it's easy to take off. I've finlly found a mascara I really like. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Aliqat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend