Juicy Couture Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Juicy Couture Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smells sophisticated!

    It smells great, lasts until you wash it off....but, everyone wears it now :/ I mean, it's great that everyone loves it, but I don't want to smell like every other Sally, Betsy, and Sue in the room. Oh, well, it still deserves high praise - so a 10! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    aqualeah | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Unexpectedly nice

    I thought i would hate this, because I dont understand fascination with this brand. surprisingly, I found it very nice and unique amongst new smell-alike releases. It is fruity but in a very nice way. Last a long time too — 6 years, 1 month ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My FAV!!!

    I love this!! its different . lasts all day. I have my bottle in my room and it even make my room smell great! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jpisaak | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    uhhm

    everyone else may like it but i think it smells like old lady. *no offense* — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jessicaa | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    parfume

    Ibought a bottle of Juicly Couture for my daughter and she loved it ; infact I loved the way she smelled so much that I bought a bottle for myself!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lildutchgirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this perfume!

    this is such a light, romantic fragrance. very wearable. My son who is allergic to everything loves this fragrance (& no sniffles/sneezes) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    strawberryZen | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Hidden Secret!

    This perfume is to die for! I was given a sample a year ago and instantly fell in love. Just a tiny dab goes a long way. Amongst the TOP LABEL perfumes, I have found Juicy Couture to smell and last longer than any other I've used with the exception of Chanel... It has a beautiful scent that turns heads literally! If you need a pick me up- buy this product now! You won't be disappointed. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sabrina2755 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love It But Too Popular

    I love the scent of this perfume. It's a florally, fresh scent that lasts all day on me. I used to use it all the time but after awhile I noticed a ton of other people wearing it and eventually had to put the bottle down since it was giving me a headache. I still love the smell and I open the bottle a smell it occasionally but the high price tag of Juicy things doesn't cover the slight tackiness. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    ParadisCoCo | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME!!

    I so love this smell. It is my favorite among the top dollar parfums. It is a bit up there with the price but so worth it. I use it when I go out on the town and my husband loves it. It's not too overwhelming of a smell but just perfect. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    purpledragoness | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend