Juicy Couture Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Juicy Couture Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Sophisticated and pretty but a little too strong for me

    As I said in my Birchbox review, this one is a little strong for me, so I'm on the fence. The floral notes are sophisticated, deep, and long-lasting. On me I don't get the hit of Mandarin; I get more patchouli and floral. That said, it's not a "hippie" scent at all; even though it's Juicy Couture, which I think of as a casual brand, on me this fragrance comes across as more "elegant evening out"--...read more I'd probably wear it to the symphony or a black tie event. But I'd apply it very, very sparingly! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    LAGlamRGrl | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Special Events?

    I Just Recently Bought the Smaller Size One Something Like A Sample Size I Would Say. One Thing I Have To Say Is... I ABSOLUTLY Love This Fragrance I Only Use It When I Go To Church or Like Special Evevnt Im Trying To Make It Last Until I Go Buy The Full Size Bottle Soon! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    beautyishername | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Classic Juicy Couture fragrance

    I love this one, it's a little overpowering at times but I just love this scent. Very sweet. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    jessielou910 | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very nice!

    I think this is a beautiful perfume. Goes on nice and lasts all day. One plus I like with this fragrance you don't need to spray much. If you do it will be overpowering. All you need is a little (one spray) and surprisingly this perfume lasts all day. From morning till night. You definitely get your moneys worth with this fragrance. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So feminine and flirty...

    This is the most feminine, flirty, romantic scent....I love it. When you wear it everyone will tell you how nice you smell. I carry a tiny one in my purse, I have a large one at home, and I spritz my pillow with it at night. Yum! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    rachael99 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    beautiful longwearing perfume

    Probably my favorite perfume of all time. You get a fruity fresh scent that stays on long and the rollerball size is so cute and perfect for travelling! — 5 years ago
    HollyP | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice bottle design and scent, just a bit pricey

    I love Juicy Couture, but this perfume is not the greatest ever. I like the scent although someone told me that it kind of reminded them of an "old lady perfume." It smells clean yet a tad bit overpowering and fruity kind of. It lasts pretty long with a coupe of sprays. I really like the bottle design! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    PrincessBear3 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pleasant Smell

    This actually brought back a childhood memory....it smells like something that used to be on one of those scented barbie dolls I used to have...lol. It's not my favorite scent but it is rather pleasant. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    tmonique | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend