Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy Reviews

Back to Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    SO DELICIOUS

    This is the best smelling perfume. You know how perfumes go on smelling one way and then evolve into something else? This one smells great right out of the bottle and then I believe that it smells even better the longer it wears on you. And people always comment on it. when I smell it on my daughter, I just can't let go of her..... — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Pudrun40 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Delicious

    I love this perfume it is much better then the original. It is more gourmand than floral. It smells like sweet caramel mixed with cotton candy. It lasts a long time and I get many compliments on it. I also think the bottle is cute the price is a little on the expensive side but it is Juicy Couture. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Tegjoy | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    No thanks.

    This made me smell like a bratty 16 year old girl. Not for those with a more mature palette. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bemyvalentine | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Another hit for Juicy

    Viva La Juicy is a wonderful new fragrance that is even better than the original Juicy Couture perfume. Viva La Juicy is a bit more subtle. Yeyyy! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    beautylyn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yum!

    I have a hard time with perfum because it never stays on me or the smell is completely different after a while. Not with this one. It smells wonderful, has lasting power. I also get complements from people that really dont like perfums so yaay! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    yaya483 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yum

    I heart this perfume! Smells soooo yummy — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ertsdfg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it love it love Viva La Juicy!!

    i love this perfume my number 1 favorite followed by Be Delicious. got this as a sample and just instantly fell in love with it , it has this fresh smell that last all day, and is so yummy — 4 years, 12 months ago
    tyson03 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    Just bought it and absolutely love it. Fresh and fruity. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Tuyet_Alcala | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I always get compliments when I wear this. It has a sweet floral scent that is not overpowering. The ingredients are: Wild Berries, Mandarins, Honeysuckle, Gardenia, Jasmine, Amber, Caramel, Vanilla, Sandalwood, Praline. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    sammytama | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    so good

    I got a sample of this on Ebay and I need to get a full sized bottle ASAP! It smells delicious! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    faithaymh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend