Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy Reviews

Back to Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for a younger person

    This is the first actual perfume I ever bought, because I normally despise perfume but this did not seem pungent or choke-inducing at all. I had too many bad childhood experiences walking through department stores and having coughing fits. I had always associated perfumes with old women. Yet girls in my classes were wearing stronger fragrances, so I started associating "hot girl" wit...read moreh strong perfume and finally bought this one at Sephora. It was not super strong or "old-ladyish" but at the same time, it lasts a while. I bought the roll-on, which I dab on my skin and a bit on a shirt and after a long night of partying I can still smell it on me. It's not completely perfect but it smells fabulous. However, it is still too much for me to wear to class but I will admit smelling good turns guys' heads. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    xcandy_coatedx | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    yum

    love this perfume, it's the best! Classy but sexy at the same time which is hard to find sometimes. Way better than the original juicy! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    alisha546 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    juicy

    I just love it when someone ask's "what are you wearing?" — 7 years, 6 months ago
    katabead | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review for Jucy

    we bought this for out daughter, but I love the smell. It is a very good perfume. My daughter smells great when she wears it. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    4196840 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oh, my gosh!

    The best smelling perfume on the planet! It actually starts smelling better the longer I wear it...wow! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    fringed | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love!

    this smells amazing and the packaging is too cute! i absolutely love it! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 161 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SO DELICIOUS

    This is the best smelling perfume. You know how perfumes go on smelling one way and then evolve into something else? This one smells great right out of the bottle and then I believe that it smells even better the longer it wears on you. And people always comment on it. when I smell it on my daughter, I just can't let go of her..... — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Pudrun40 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Delicious

    I love this perfume it is much better then the original. It is more gourmand than floral. It smells like sweet caramel mixed with cotton candy. It lasts a long time and I get many compliments on it. I also think the bottle is cute the price is a little on the expensive side but it is Juicy Couture. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Tegjoy | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    No thanks.

    This made me smell like a bratty 16 year old girl. Not for those with a more mature palette. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    bemyvalentine | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Another hit for Juicy

    Viva La Juicy is a wonderful new fragrance that is even better than the original Juicy Couture perfume. Viva La Juicy is a bit more subtle. Yeyyy! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    beautylyn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Fragrance » Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"