Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy Reviews

Back to Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I am in Heaven!

    So my mom bought this for herself online with a coupon code. So when we got it in the mail, my mouth dropped to the floor. The packaging was so gorgeous, and you can take them all off and clip them to something. Anyone that is finished with this perfume should never throw it away. The scent lastrs for a very long time. So to the scent now. The scent for some reason always reminds me of coconuts, b...read moreut it doesn't smell like coconuts. This scent may be fitting to every womans style. It is very sweet and I think there is vannila in it and caramel smell in it. Very great fresh, clean scent that any woman can wear. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    zairabeauty | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells so fruity and yummy

    I love this perfume! it has a fruity sweet smell, nothing muggy just fresh. the only issue I have with this perfume is it doesn't last long. It costs a lot so you want it to last as long as it costs and it just doesn't so I had to take away a star for that, but for teenagers this would be great cause it doesn't have a over powering smell. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Samanda | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fun Scent

    This fragance is just plain ole fun. Its not to be taken seriously as it is sweet and playful. Wear it when you are in a spunky mood :) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Prettygirl2 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    i'm obsessed with this perfume! it's strong but not overwhelming and it seems to last all day. sometimes hours and hours after i put it on i still get compliments. this is a must — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beautiful_fool | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it or hate it...

    This seems to be a fragrance that people either can't stand or can't live without. I like it very much. It is very sweet initially, but if applied to pulse points, it dries down to a very warm smell. To me it smells slightly of caramel... in a good way. I am not a teenager and I wear it and my husband never complains. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    beccatheeditor | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    I'm not usually a fan of sweeter scents, but Juicy totally nailed it with VLJ. It doesn't come off sugary like I find Lacoste's Touch of Pink does (on me anyway), just the perfect blend of a flirty and sexy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    _melrose_ | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    i love the scent! its like fruity and juicyish at first and the it smells like all classy like the other perfumes! i love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CuTiEmEqT | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    this is the best smelling perfume i own, i couldn't live without it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    roxymc05 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super cute!!

    Just like the first perfume by Juicy Couture this one is just as adorable!! Perfect for teenage girls. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ojones | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells Amazing!!!

    I got a free sample of this perfume from Sephora and I love it! It smells sweet but it's not overpowering. It has kind of a flirty scent to it. I think this may be my new favorite perfume! I stays on for a good while and you can smell it, but not too much. It is kind of expensive, but I think it's defenitly worth the money and the packaging is adorable. It's a good present for a girls' birthday. — 7 years ago
    SamanthaRenee | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Fragrance » Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"