Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy Reviews

Back to Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love it or hate it...

    This seems to be a fragrance that people either can't stand or can't live without. I like it very much. It is very sweet initially, but if applied to pulse points, it dries down to a very warm smell. To me it smells slightly of caramel... in a good way. I am not a teenager and I wear it and my husband never complains. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    beccatheeditor | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    I'm not usually a fan of sweeter scents, but Juicy totally nailed it with VLJ. It doesn't come off sugary like I find Lacoste's Touch of Pink does (on me anyway), just the perfect blend of a flirty and sexy. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    _melrose_ | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    i love the scent! its like fruity and juicyish at first and the it smells like all classy like the other perfumes! i love it! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    CuTiEmEqT | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    this is the best smelling perfume i own, i couldn't live without it! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    roxymc05 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super cute!!

    Just like the first perfume by Juicy Couture this one is just as adorable!! Perfect for teenage girls. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ojones | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells Amazing!!!

    I got a free sample of this perfume from Sephora and I love it! It smells sweet but it's not overpowering. It has kind of a flirty scent to it. I think this may be my new favorite perfume! I stays on for a good while and you can smell it, but not too much. It is kind of expensive, but I think it's defenitly worth the money and the packaging is adorable. It's a good present for a girls' birthday. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    SamanthaRenee | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for a younger person

    This is the first actual perfume I ever bought, because I normally despise perfume but this did not seem pungent or choke-inducing at all. I had too many bad childhood experiences walking through department stores and having coughing fits. I had always associated perfumes with old women. Yet girls in my classes were wearing stronger fragrances, so I started associating "hot girl" wit...read moreh strong perfume and finally bought this one at Sephora. It was not super strong or "old-ladyish" but at the same time, it lasts a while. I bought the roll-on, which I dab on my skin and a bit on a shirt and after a long night of partying I can still smell it on me. It's not completely perfect but it smells fabulous. However, it is still too much for me to wear to class but I will admit smelling good turns guys' heads. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    xcandy_coatedx | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    yum

    love this perfume, it's the best! Classy but sexy at the same time which is hard to find sometimes. Way better than the original juicy! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    alisha546 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    juicy

    I just love it when someone ask's "what are you wearing?" — 6 years, 1 month ago
    katabead | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review for Jucy

    we bought this for out daughter, but I love the smell. It is a very good perfume. My daughter smells great when she wears it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    4196840 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Fragrance » Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"