Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy Reviews

Back to Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I dig it!

    I love the smell of this perfume. It's light and sweet -- perfect for a spring and summer fragrance. It lasts all day and isn't too overpowering. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    adriannemarie82 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Its Couture

    I love this perfume it smell so much better than the other Juicy perfume. I have gotten a lot of compliments when wearing this perfume, its just a fun juicy sexy smell that is not overwhelming — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Maribell | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My absolute favorite

    I LOVE this perfume! Its smells amazing and i get so many compliments on it! The bottle is adorable, and is worth the money (but buy it from target or kohls, its cheapest there). The smell lasts all day, and is kind of strong, so i only put it on the pulse points and on my neck. There is an age limit on this though, if you are overthe age of like 20, dont wear it, its too sweet and its meant more for teens anyways. — 4 years ago
    ChloeLovesJuicy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love This!

    I wanted a new perfume for my Birthday that my boyfriend loved. We went through countless fragrances and both kept going back to Viva la Juicy. It is just strong enough to stay with you, but not over powering. The packaging was super cute. Definitely a must have! — 4 years ago
    BethanyL82 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am in Heaven!

    So my mom bought this for herself online with a coupon code. So when we got it in the mail, my mouth dropped to the floor. The packaging was so gorgeous, and you can take them all off and clip them to something. Anyone that is finished with this perfume should never throw it away. The scent lastrs for a very long time. So to the scent now. The scent for some reason always reminds me of coconuts, b...read moreut it doesn't smell like coconuts. This scent may be fitting to every womans style. It is very sweet and I think there is vannila in it and caramel smell in it. Very great fresh, clean scent that any woman can wear. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    zairabeauty | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells so fruity and yummy

    I love this perfume! it has a fruity sweet smell, nothing muggy just fresh. the only issue I have with this perfume is it doesn't last long. It costs a lot so you want it to last as long as it costs and it just doesn't so I had to take away a star for that, but for teenagers this would be great cause it doesn't have a over powering smell. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Samanda | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fun Scent

    This fragance is just plain ole fun. Its not to be taken seriously as it is sweet and playful. Wear it when you are in a spunky mood :) — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Prettygirl2 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i'm obsessed with this perfume! it's strong but not overwhelming and it seems to last all day. sometimes hours and hours after i put it on i still get compliments. this is a must — 4 years, 3 months ago
    beautiful_fool | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it or hate it...

    This seems to be a fragrance that people either can't stand or can't live without. I like it very much. It is very sweet initially, but if applied to pulse points, it dries down to a very warm smell. To me it smells slightly of caramel... in a good way. I am not a teenager and I wear it and my husband never complains. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    beccatheeditor | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It

    I'm not usually a fan of sweeter scents, but Juicy totally nailed it with VLJ. It doesn't come off sugary like I find Lacoste's Touch of Pink does (on me anyway), just the perfect blend of a flirty and sexy. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    _melrose_ | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend