Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy Reviews

Back to Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Yum…

    I get compliments all the time when I am wearing this, from ladies and guys. I'm 25 and I don't think this perfume is too old or too young for anyone… especially when sprayed on the neck and your body naturally gives it's own tweak to it. This to me is a sweeter smelling perfume like flowers mixed with sugar. I love it. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    bre_bre | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Light and Summery Scent

    I tend to prefer daytime fragrances with a light fruity scent and this fits that description perfectly.It's ideal for office/school wear and isn't overwhelming on a hot day, but if you are the type that fragrance tends to wear off quickly on, Juicy is one of those fragrances that will need to be reapplied to last an entire day. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Karalinne | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Viva delicious!!!

    Viva la Juicy smells beautiful!! Has a wonderful scent that isn't overpowering. I think this one is a bit lighter than Juicy Couture. Viva la Juicy has a little more of a fruity scent. The perfume makes you feel good when you wear it. Great to wear during the day or night. The fragrance will last all day. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Juicy

    I first smelt this perfume on my friend...she let me wear it one day and OMG i instantly fell in love <3 this perfume is my favorite! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    JuicyHeart13 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I dig it!

    I love the smell of this perfume. It's light and sweet -- perfect for a spring and summer fragrance. It lasts all day and isn't too overpowering. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    adriannemarie82 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Its Couture

    I love this perfume it smell so much better than the other Juicy perfume. I have gotten a lot of compliments when wearing this perfume, its just a fun juicy sexy smell that is not overwhelming — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Maribell | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My absolute favorite

    I LOVE this perfume! Its smells amazing and i get so many compliments on it! The bottle is adorable, and is worth the money (but buy it from target or kohls, its cheapest there). The smell lasts all day, and is kind of strong, so i only put it on the pulse points and on my neck. There is an age limit on this though, if you are overthe age of like 20, dont wear it, its too sweet and its meant more for teens anyways. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ChloeLovesJuicy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love This!

    I wanted a new perfume for my Birthday that my boyfriend loved. We went through countless fragrances and both kept going back to Viva la Juicy. It is just strong enough to stay with you, but not over powering. The packaging was super cute. Definitely a must have! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    BethanyL82 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am in Heaven!

    So my mom bought this for herself online with a coupon code. So when we got it in the mail, my mouth dropped to the floor. The packaging was so gorgeous, and you can take them all off and clip them to something. Anyone that is finished with this perfume should never throw it away. The scent lastrs for a very long time. So to the scent now. The scent for some reason always reminds me of coconuts, b...read moreut it doesn't smell like coconuts. This scent may be fitting to every womans style. It is very sweet and I think there is vannila in it and caramel smell in it. Very great fresh, clean scent that any woman can wear. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    zairabeauty | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells so fruity and yummy

    I love this perfume! it has a fruity sweet smell, nothing muggy just fresh. the only issue I have with this perfume is it doesn't last long. It costs a lot so you want it to last as long as it costs and it just doesn't so I had to take away a star for that, but for teenagers this would be great cause it doesn't have a over powering smell. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Samanda | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Fragrance » Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"