Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy Reviews

Back to Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Like liquid gold

    I love love love this perfume,i get asked what im wearing and i get compliments by men and women wherever i go and also my husband loves this on me — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Cherrybombmandee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Go to Perfume

    I don't know a single person who doesn't like it. It smells especially pretty in the spring and summer but is great for any time of the year. Packaging is super cute too. Not too expensive either. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    nicolereviews | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heaven's scent

    I adore this perfume. It is my absolute favorite for every season. It has a light fruity smell that stays with you all day, but is never too overpowering. I have to say it even makes me feel happier whenever I wear it. :) I only wish it weren't so expensive. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    truebeauty123 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy

    I get so many compliments when I wear Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy...The scent lasts all day My absoulte favorite perfume. Love it! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    sassy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite

    So far my favorite fragrance to date! And my boyfriend loveeeees it on me! — 4 years ago
    T_rod93 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it.

    When I smelled it in the bottle, it smelled floral. When I applied it, it smelled floral. But as the day went on, it started getting sweeter but still floral. If only it lasted longer. The scent is absolutely amazing. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jessiibabiix3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite Scent

    Out of all the perfumes I've ever used, this one is my favorite. It is very light and not overpowering, but it is also a very great scent. It smells very lovely and floral and is great for basically any occasion. I love it! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    sarah_cipriano | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely

    I like that this perfume has a bit of spice to it. It's a nice everyday scent that isn't overpowering at all and just smells warm and sweet, but not like candy or some other perfumes out there. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Secretblush13 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it.

    It smells soooo delicious! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    juicycouture23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wish it lasted longer...

    I love this scent. I feel like it is so ME when I put it on. I just wish that it would last longer through out the day. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    prettyvisage | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Fragrance » Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"