Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy Reviews

Back to Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My Favorite Scent

    Out of all the perfumes I've ever used, this one is my favorite. It is very light and not overpowering, but it is also a very great scent. It smells very lovely and floral and is great for basically any occasion. I love it! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    sarah_cipriano | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely

    I like that this perfume has a bit of spice to it. It's a nice everyday scent that isn't overpowering at all and just smells warm and sweet, but not like candy or some other perfumes out there. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Secretblush13 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it.

    It smells soooo delicious! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    juicycouture23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wish it lasted longer...

    I love this scent. I feel like it is so ME when I put it on. I just wish that it would last longer through out the day. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    prettyvisage | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    VIVA!

    I will continue to get Viva La Juicy! It is by far my top 3 fragrances. So girly but, sexy! ;) — 3 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sexy smell :)

    My husband loves this perfume on me. It's kinda strong, but I love it so much. It always makes me feel happy when I wear it. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yum…

    I get compliments all the time when I am wearing this, from ladies and guys. I'm 25 and I don't think this perfume is too old or too young for anyone… especially when sprayed on the neck and your body naturally gives it's own tweak to it. This to me is a sweeter smelling perfume like flowers mixed with sugar. I love it. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    bre_bre | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Light and Summery Scent

    I tend to prefer daytime fragrances with a light fruity scent and this fits that description perfectly.It's ideal for office/school wear and isn't overwhelming on a hot day, but if you are the type that fragrance tends to wear off quickly on, Juicy is one of those fragrances that will need to be reapplied to last an entire day. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Karalinne | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Viva delicious!!!

    Viva la Juicy smells beautiful!! Has a wonderful scent that isn't overpowering. I think this one is a bit lighter than Juicy Couture. Viva la Juicy has a little more of a fruity scent. The perfume makes you feel good when you wear it. Great to wear during the day or night. The fragrance will last all day. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Juicy

    I first smelt this perfume on my friend...she let me wear it one day and OMG i instantly fell in love <3 this perfume is my favorite! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    JuicyHeart13 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend