Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy Reviews

Back to Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smelled it, Loved it, bought it!

    I love this stuff. A friend of mine who had visited from South Korea had bought a bottle at one of the Lotte Duty Free stores and it came with a perfume bracelet she let me have, because she knew she wouldn't wear it, and I have never smelt the stuff before so I sniffed the bracelet and was completely taken by this stuff and addicted to the scent. A few months later I bought the rollerball from se...read morephora and was fully addicted, the smell was lingering (even though some days I would reapply once or twice), and when it wore off a bit the scent it left was still enchanting and had dulled out enough to smell sexy, and warm. I LOVE THIS STUFF WITH ALL OF MY HEART!! but I love smells (good ones) in general sooo... — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Ceja | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    its okay

    Im not a fan of this smell I use to like it but not anymore — 1 year, 4 months ago
    pinupmonster | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    My favorite fragance it's a really girly scent any young women could pull off to me it's a musky floral vanilla scent. Definitely recommend for the girly girl! :) The price is my only complaint the full size at nordstroms is 90 which i think is way too high. But overall i love this scent and if u want to try it buy the small size first before you invest in the large one. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    hopeglimmers | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Too strong

    Many people say that it is for a younger target, and I do agree with that statement. But being a 16 year old, I don't really like it just because it's too strong for my liking. But it is definitely the best juicy couture scent — 1 year, 8 months ago
    StephanieW | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I LOVE this perfume. It's the only one I've worn for the past 3 years. It lasts all day, and seriously just smells awesome. It is a "younger" scent, but I disagree that it smells too sweet like some of the other comments said. It is sweet, but it has more floral notes than candy notes. It's my "signature" scent now, my boyfriend even loves it. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    amber.flute | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like liquid gold

    I love love love this perfume,i get asked what im wearing and i get compliments by men and women wherever i go and also my husband loves this on me — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Cherrybombmandee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Go to Perfume

    I don't know a single person who doesn't like it. It smells especially pretty in the spring and summer but is great for any time of the year. Packaging is super cute too. Not too expensive either. — 2 years ago
    nicolereviews | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heaven's scent

    I adore this perfume. It is my absolute favorite for every season. It has a light fruity smell that stays with you all day, but is never too overpowering. I have to say it even makes me feel happier whenever I wear it. :) I only wish it weren't so expensive. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    truebeauty123 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy

    I get so many compliments when I wear Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy...The scent lasts all day My absoulte favorite perfume. Love it! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    sassy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My favorite

    So far my favorite fragrance to date! And my boyfriend loveeeees it on me! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    T_rod93 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend