Biore 4-in-1 Detoxifying Cleanser Reviews

Back to Biore 4-in-1 Detoxifying Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best cleanser I have tried

    One of my can't live without skin care products. Lives up to claims. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    phanriver | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    didn't work for me AT ALL...

    i love trying new products, especially face products and makeup. i used this cleanser for less than a week and developed red, blotchy areas especially on my cheeks, and started breaking out all over my face. complete waste of money, i tried giving it to my sister, and she hated it as well. the biore line is not impressive to me whatsoever... — 5 years, 7 months ago
    JennieT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good cleanser

    I use this daily. As far as make up removal, not so great. Use a wipe to remove foundation & such before using this. otherwise, you have to use this twice to get your skin really clean. But it cleans without over drying. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ndc62686 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Diappointed.

    I have been using another product line & I come to realize I am content with it compare to this product. My experience with this product,is that after washing with it my skin would sting for awhile. Also my skin would become somewhat oily sooner than later, and irritated my skin ( I have roseau), so I don't like it for me. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    popular | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I purchased this producting looking for a cleanser, toner, and moisturizer all in one, and this is definitely it. It works great without drying out my skin like some other products. I also love the way the foam feels and the pleasant scent. I would recommend this for anyone, especially for the woman on the go who may not have the extra time to use several different steps with other products. This is definitely an all-in-one.. :] — 6 years ago
    CeCe31 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful face cleanser

    Just bought this the other day. I really like it because it removes my make-up the first time. What a great product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    carolk | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The best cleanser I have used in a long time!

    As far a makeup remover, I do not recommend but, for everything else, YES! It's very refreshing and light. Not too thick at all. I love it and use every time I shower. And, the price is not bad at all. I bought mine at Wal Mart :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    southernbell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Almost a Facial!

    This product suprised me. Leaves skin feeling smooth, soft, and toned. The smell is refreshing and there is a nice cooling tingle. Value for those on a budget and feels like it is from a department store! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    TabbyKat2130 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend