Biore 4-in-1 Detoxifying Cleanser Reviews

Back to Biore 4-in-1 Detoxifying Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Makeup Remover.

    I've tried SO many products to help clean my skin and help remove make-up without having to buy multiple products and this is it. After the first couple of uses for this product, I have noticed that my skin is clearer and brighter. Also, as I said in the tagline, this product is great for make-up removal. I don't always wear make-up but when I do, it's often a full face with contouring, highlighti...read moreng, and all sorts of fakery. This product works wonders with removing ALL of it, including my Clinique and Great Lash mascaras. The only con about this product I can think of is that it does dry your skin so it is important to moisturize after cleansing your face. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    RitaJones10 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    It cleans

    I bought this because I had a great coupon. It cleanses well but I really did not notice much of a difference between this clean and the clean from my neutrogena fragrance free bar soap. I will not buy it again. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Nissie | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!

    This cleanser is great for me when I have some skin blemishes pop up out of no where. It feels like it opens my pores up. It works great with an acne cream, because it seems like my skin better absorbs creams after using this product. Highly recommended! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    xobrowncoat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Product that showed results

    If you haven't tried this product yet. Try it. I've had problems with my skin and (as everyone else) tried everything. This is a gentle cleanser which I think works better than using harsh -acids. I don't normally buy a product more than the first bottle, but I am on my fourth, which I think says something for itself. Something I just learned to help this product work even more wonders is using a...read more hot compress for 1-2 minutes before use, and rinsing with cold water after, really lets it do it's job. The first time doing this, a pustule/cystic zit reduced in half it's size. My acne has gone down, from mild to low, which for me is good. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    amber_wuttke | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    I used this cleanser with the scrub and it definitely works as as matter a fact sometime too well especially during the winter but it keeps my face feeling clean which i love. Its my favorite brand! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    vixen87 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not impressed

    This cleanser does a more or less adequate job of cleansing, but after using it for about 6 weeks I can't say I've noticed any unusual benefit. Most maddening is the packaging. The push-down spout for the foam is so short that the product doesn't dispense into your hand, so much as down the side of the bottle --messy. — 5 years ago
    mauveteal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    don't get me wrong it really did cleanse

    i really wanted to love this product not only because it was by biore but it was a foam cleanser,but sorry to say this cleanser burned the h*ll out my face nd my eyes!!!talk about detoxifying nd revitalize — 5 years ago
    kinah2493 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not

    I gave this to my daughter, I tried it but this is not for maturing skin and the ingredients messed with my eyes which are sensitive. She had the same problem with her eyes and didn't think the benefits outwieghed the risks. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    scarletkat | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Disappointed

    I was excited when I saw that this was "4 in1," but I ended up very disappointed. The smell was wonderful, but that was the only thing going for it, for me. It didn't remove all my make-up, and it left a residue on my face and it made me break out even more. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    stephanierj | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend