Biore Nourish Moisture Lotion SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Biore Nourish Moisture Lotion SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Moisture/SPF lotion EVER!!!!

    I was so disappointed when this (Biore Nourish Moisture Lotion SPF) was discontinued. I absolutely LOVED LOVED LOVED this product. My skin never looked or felt better when using it. I really wish Biore would bring it back. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    areatha_hill | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Baaad

    It broke me out and made my skin super oily. I don't like the fact that it's scented, though the smell itself isn't too bad. The packaging is cute, but it was a total waste of money. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    sunkissedglitter | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not for hot weather!

    This product is my saving grace in the winter months. However, during the fall when I'm swimming, or in the summer when the heat gets the best of you, do not use this product. I love the fact that it has SPF in it, especially because I have fair skin. But, this product runs easily and stings REALLY badly if you get it in your eyes. I wont make the mistake of wearing it in the hot summer months again. — 3 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good light moisturizer

    I bought this for my teenage daughter, who has sensitive skin. It does a good job, but she needs to put on an extra moisturizer every now and then for her dry skin. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Stacy_gapeach | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Dont waste your money

    This is the worst moisturizer ever. Be warned. I bought it hoping that it would live up to its reviews however i was turned off the second i tried it. I leaves my skin looking oily and it feels heavy on top of my skin. Not something i would recommend. After trying it for several days i still didn't like it and it made me break out. I normally have great skin and this just ruined it. I will never buy this again. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    cvaldez08 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Bargain

    This product is a great bargain. Sunblock and lotion all in 1. I have oily skin, but it has a tendency to get dry. This works great for a morning moisturizer. However, it doesn't work great under make-up. If you plan on putting on make-up, I would suggest waiting at least 20 min before applying or dust powder on first. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kawaiishoyo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fresh!

    This product is wonderful for the face that needs exra moisture without the extra grease. My skin is very dry, however, as the day wears on whatever moisurizer I use create more and more grease. By the end of the day I'm shining like a new penny. Biore nourish is light and fresh while giving my face the moisture it needs. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Shanwe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent product...

    It's good enough if you're looking for a good moisturizer, but it lacks that WOW factor. It doesn't leave face greasy, and acts as a good before makeup moisturizer. The SPF 15 is a definite plus, but other than that, it's all right. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kouture | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Worst moisturizer I've tried

    This is by far the worst moisturizer I've tried. The smell is nice but I think I had some sort of allergic reaction when I put this on (something that has never happened with anything else I've used before). After putting this on, my face was red, shiny, felt weirdly greasy and stung. About an hour later it still felt like it hadn't absorbed and it didn't stop stinging until I washed the stuff off my face. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    imperialdove | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend