Biore Restore Skin Boosting Night Serum Reviews

Back to Biore Restore Skin Boosting Night Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Really like and I have VERY sensative skin!

    I really like this product...not crazy about the gel but it doesnt leave your face sticky. I have rosacea and my skin is so sensative but this product doesnt make it flare up. Smell is ok. You can get a free sample bottle of it if you buy certain cleansing products for your face right now. Target and Walmart both Ive seen and gotten some at, have not actually had to purchase any night serum yet because I have 2 teens that always need cleanser! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    chrissylynn1313 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    i tried this on a whim and i love it...it keeps my skin moisturized and does not make me break out...always a plus! and you can beat the price! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    manthony1121 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Night Serum

    I LOVE THIS! I used to use a night cream from Clinque, but it was way to pricey, and left my sking feeling greasey & more pores clogged. And it smelled. This is light, smells good, and is great even on winter skin, and I can buy like 4 bottles of this for the same amount I used to spend on the Clinque cream. I pick mine (and all my other Biore stuff) from Wal-Mart, which is more convient that going to the mall. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ndc62686 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Seems to Work!

    I used this as a sample and was immediately impressed. It is light, fresh, smells great and made my skin feel wonderful. I used it for a week or so and then I got another free sample of Garnier serum. I tried it out and it felt much heavier and even pore clogging. I went back to Biore and use itunder my moisturizer everyday. It has even proven strong during those harsh winter months when the air i...read mores so dry and my face is showing it. This stuff is worth it. Don't expect more just because you pay more. Give it a try! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ChrisCat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good Product for Great Price

    I received this as a sample many months ago, and just tried it the last 2 nights. I really like it and love the way it made my skin feel. I normally try a product for 2 weeks and then see if there are any results I can see, if not out it goes, if so I keep it and use it until I find some other product to try. I really love the way it smells, fresh clean smell, feels like silk right after and the s...read moreame upon waking. I will stick with it for 2 weeks, check and see if I see good results. It is a great price, also. — 6 years ago
    Maleeya1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE this product!

    This product is great for those of us on a budget! Feels like you are using a real high end product from the department store. I was actually impressed by it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    TabbyKat2130 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    It burns

    I do not have sensitive skin; however, when I put this on my face it burned. I did put it on after using the detoxifying scrub, though. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    esigginz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Biore

    I liked the fresh cool clean feeling. I have tried other stuff on my face after I was it for the night and it made my face feel like I hadn't even washed it. But this doesn't, keeps my skin feeling clean — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LoveMyBoysBZ | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pleasant to use and smell

    I first tried this serum as a free sample. I loved how it made my freshly-washed face feel--silky smooth. I put it on at night after my shower, and in the morning, my face still feels great--not dry, not oily. I also love the way this product smells. It's not overpowering, but it smells natural and pleasant. It is definitely refreshing after having too many fake-smelling, heavily perfumed products! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    thedreamer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Biore Night serum

    For a $10 bottle of serum, this is quite nice. It is soothing, cooling and feels very nice after your night time face cleansing routine. Not bad.... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend