Biore Restore Skin Boosting Night Serum Reviews

Back to Biore Restore Skin Boosting Night Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    i love it

    Biore night serum make my skin look nice and beautyful i love it — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    dodo1978 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome serum!

    I have oily and sensitive skin. Many products clog my pores. This serum is so lightweight and effective. I love the smell as well as the results I get from this serum. So good for oily skintypes who need moisture without the heavy oils. It also has good antioxidant properties. Sadly, Biore discontinued this product. You can find this product on ebay and amazon. Thank goodness for auction sites! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    kmlvr9 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely Love it!

    This product is amazing! My skin feels so soft and it just glows, its my little confidence booster :) — 4 years, 1 month ago
    KDmae87 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Soft

    My face is normally both dry and oily. I found using this night serum really helped with my face not drying out at night. In the morning my face was smooth and soft. A great choice if you wash your face in the evening. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    anbeter | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    I tried this product just on a whim, and I love it. I use it everyday after I wash my face in the morning. I have sensitive skin that is dry in the winter, and using this under my makeup has worked wonders for me. My face absorbs it and my liquid base glides evenly over my skin. Please continue to sell this product. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    bamabelle18 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    SO Refreshing!

    I got this as a sample in my Biore Deep Cleansing Nose Strips and I use it about every other night (interchangeably with Biore's Skin Preservation Hard Day's Night Overnight Moisturizer) and at first I didn't like it, but then I started loving it. I almost feel like I get more moisture with the serum! It is so gentle, smells wonderful, leaves my face feeling smooth, and with all the added antioxidants I feel like I am finally doing something good for my skin. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Zehabix | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AWESOME Night Serum!

    I have tried a number of other facial moisturizers and Biore Night Serum IS THE BEST! I use it day and night. It goes on light and smooth; it's applies clear; it smells wonderfully fresh and it leaves my skin looking refreshed, relaxed and smooth. It eliminated inflammation and labial lines, by the morning after my first use! I am a woman of color and I like that the Serum doesn't leave a chalky h...read moreaze on my skin. I have used the Night Serum for two months and now the five places I've bought it, don't have it. PLEEEAAASE don't replace it!!! It works wonders! Raine — 4 years, 11 months ago
    RaineZ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    eye serum

    i acutally have never applied this to my whole face but i use it as a night time eye serum. Well moisturizing not oily at all and doesn't leave a nasty residue. in the past few weeks i have noticed a little change in the under eye darkness i have. — 5 years ago
    Oona06 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pleasant surprise.

    I got a sample of this with a Biore face wash and was pleasantly surprised with the results. It's light and let's my skin breathe, but it also makes my skin look fresh and nice. I noticed that I wake up having a smoother looking face than usual. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Moosh29 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Serum

    I bought this when it first came out and absolutely loved it. The serum isn't sticky or thick and blends easily. It smells absolutely divine! I used it at bed time only. I noticed that my skin was smoother the next day, I liked it alot but wanted to try a new serum by Burt's Bees called Radiance Serum with Royal Jelly. I like that one much better. Try this product! It was great and I don't think you'll be disappointed. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    LilMzSwagger | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend