Givenchy Phenomen' Eyes Reviews

Back to Givenchy Phenomen' Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It's Grrrrrrrrrreatttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is the best mascara ever! I'm a mascaraholic, and have tried every mascara out there. This mascara is the BEST!! You have to wipe off the excess first, but after that, you can go after your lashes from every angle possible!! You can go at them from the bottom, from at the top, and from at the sides! The tiny top makes all of this possible! You can bring out every single eyelash that you have!...read more And some lashes you didn't know you had! This stuff is great!! It makes your lashes look so very long! You almost look like you have on fake eyelashes! I get lots of compliments while wearing this. It wears well, and comes off easily when you want to remove it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    darcy43 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for Drama

    This mascara is great if your looking for drama. It does tend to pick up to much product so you'll have to dab off the extra. I put on Bare Essencials BUXOM first, and then the Phenomen'Eyes...it looks like false lashes for real! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Bettina88 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not So Much

    Being French, I absolutely LOVE Givenchy products. But definitely don't like this one. It is hard to apply and clumps easily. It is also very difficult to remove. I much prefer le Dior mascara. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ojones | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A true beauty superstar

    I was very scared of it at first but now I live by it. It is by far the best mascara ever. I am a professional makeup artist, I have used every mascara on the market and this is by far the best. It takes a little practice. I start at the very edge of my lashline I start as close to my lid as possible moving in a upward shaky movement moving lash to lash, it allows you the ability to not coat a...read morell your lashes at once, which we know is hard to get all the lashed covered without recieving spider eyes. A side not about a concern another girl had about the end of the ball being clumpy, just slide in off the very tip and use the sides of the ball... Hope this was helpful... — 5 years, 5 months ago
    danadburns | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not that Phenomenal

    I recently tried this mascara after hearing raves about how amazing this mascara is. For me, this mascara was clumpy, applied unevenly, and did not deliver what it promises: to frame the eyes, while making sure every lash gets a perfect coat of mascara. I must say that Rimmel makes a far better mascara and it's only $2.69!!!! This product is too pricey and at most is all hype. You can change the shape of a mascara wand, but not how it performs. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Sydney26 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love, love, love

    Like driving a stickshift, this takes some getting used to in order to not smudge mascara over your lid, however the results are fantastic. This mascara gives you thick, long lashes and it doesn't flake off like many other high-end brands that I've experimented with have. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    mlseal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, Love, Love

    I think it's the best one I have tried....and I have tried them all. My next favorite is Diorshow, but it doesn't curl like this one. There is a learning curve with the round brush, but it helps to make the "doe eye" effect by feathering the outer lashed and is definitely lengthening. It removes easily with eye make-up remover. Doesn't smear, doesn't clump, doesn't flake. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Farkle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Stuff, but pricey

    I got this as a sample. I found that it defined and lengthened well though it would smudge on my lower lashes. I thought it made my eyes stand out while still having a natrual look to them. You cannot apply this like normal mascara. It can really get in and coat corner lashes, but you have to hold it vertically rather than horizontally like other applicators. I gave it 8 stars because of the price and lower lash smudges. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    OH...MY...GOSH! I have finally found my HG mascara! For years I've looked for the perfect lengthening, volumizing, separating, va-va-voom mascara. It has been especially difficult for me because I have the shortest, teeniest tiniest lashes you'll ever see (or not see, actually!) I thought DiorShow was the greatest out there, but the brush is just too big for my tiny lashes. But Phenomen'eyes canno...read moret be beat. It's surprisingly easy to get used to and to use. Honestly, I'm shocked every time I apply it. I feel like I'm applying false lashes without all the mess. Thank goodness for Phenomen'eyes! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    seeingpink | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    This is horrible.

    It doesn't live up to looks, or hype. It doesn't separate, define, or even curl. It's pretty much just like running your finger full of charcoal over your eyelashes. It also doesn't look at all like the picture featured in magazines. The spikes are lost in the thick formula, too short to even be seen. It just looks like the wand was jammed into the bottom of the bottle — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Advice_Rice | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend