OPI Sephora by OPI Reviews

Back to OPI Sephora by OPI»
Sort by:
  • 9

    amazing quality!

    i love these polishes! they are really high quality, and they come in a wide variety of amazing colors! — 6 years ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    opi

    opi has great products and wonderful colors — 6 years ago
    nmedley | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Another OPI hit

    OPI really hit it out of the park with this line. I have Metro Chick and I'm With Brad. Both formulas are thick, but not too thick. They dry quickly to a shiny finish and have a short dry time. I can go one-two weeks without the polish chipping. — 6 years ago
    Diamonddoll1008 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great polish!

    I'm a mom so I'm washing my hands all day long. I've never been able to keep a polish on for long it would just chip away the day after doing my nails. Well, I bought this because not only were the colors great and price right but there's no yucky chemicals in it like some other polishes. This product is hard to resist! — 6 years ago
    Bugsmom0204 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    OPI

    LOVE IT.. — 6 years ago
    babibing | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product - Looks like liquid metal!

    I've usually liked the OPI nail polishes that I have tried, so I wanted to see if Sephora by OPI would be any different. I tried out the Sephora by OPI shade called Queen of Everything, and, boy, does it look just like liquid metal! This metallic Sephora by OPI shade is fantastic, and it goes on extremely smoothly! Queen of Everything looks like a mixture of molten silver and pale gold with a...read more tiny bit of a khaki green to it, but it doesn't look gaudy next to the skin. For a really long-lasting and easy-to-apply manicure, try Sephora by OPI polishes! — 6 years ago
    Meilily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous!

    I've love every Sephora by OPI polish I've used, but Just A Fairy-Tail is the topper. It's an exceptional semi-sheer on it's own, but is incredible layered over other colors. The application is smooth and even, the bottle, handle, and brush are wonderful for application, and the polish dries quickly with a quick-dry top coat. I took one star off for the coat, as it's a little pricy. — 6 years ago
    TheNailphile | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff delivers!

    Not only are the colors amazing (my current favorite being "Meet for Drinks") but they truly last. I work in a very hands-on environment, and with other nail polishes I have used, by the end of the day my nails will look like I was scratching at something because of how chipped the color gets. Not the case with this product at all! I can work two days in a row without getting one chipped nail! Again, I love this product and I hope they never get rid of it! — 6 years ago
    alf9280 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great colors but bad brush!

    The colors are beautiful but what happened to the OPI brushes? I bought OPI because of their nice big brushes but for the Sephora by OPI the brushes are small. That frustrated me and I had to go back and return it. — 6 years ago
    MzShanon | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    opi sephora

    great product — 6 years ago
    patty34288 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » OPI Sephora by OPI

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend