OPI Sephora by OPI Reviews

Back to OPI Sephora by OPI»
Sort by:
  • 7

    I'm Wired

    I had a Sephora gift card and bought this color (I'm Wired) online. I was instantly shocked by how bright the color was in person, but after trying it on I loved it as much as I did when I first saw the color online. The application is a little streaky on the first two coats. I actually use 3 thin coats of this to get an even coverage of my nails. I have to use a base coat with this because it s...read moretains my nails a bit, but with the base coat it's no problem. And my final problem with this is how long it takes the third coat to dry. The first coat dries in no time, second coat dries pretty quickly, but since my third coat is usually the thickest it takes a long time to dry. When it dries, though, it is a beautiful bright pink coral. 7/10 based on color alone. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    opxm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    OPI is still the best

    Opi is by far the best nail Polish available. I first learned of it many years ago when I had my nails done at a Salon and I've been using since. Any other polish chips and loosses its shine & luster but you can always count on OPI — 3 years, 2 months ago
    dee9ball | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it!

    I have four of these polishes and my favorite is Ocean Love Potion, its a fun teal color thats perfect for summer but also not too bright so that anyone at any age can enjoy it. This nail polish looks beautiful on and goes on very easily. its a must have to try at least one color for anyone! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    anna1002 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic alternate selection of colours, same great quality

    I literally JUST took off my polish that was almost 2 weeks old to change out the colour and am always pleasantly surprised at how long it lasts and looks good while it lasts. It only starts to wear at the ends where I'm typing etc. Their Trenchcoat colour has gotten me so many compliments! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Polish

    I just tried Sephora by OPI recently. I bought a mini set (the glee one.) I already use OPI, it's my favorite. These polishes are just as good quality! I love them! I paint my nails once a week and there is so much variety int the mini sets.. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    catrox | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE Best Nail Polish Out There

    OPI Sephora--the best quality, the best colors. my faves are "i'm with brad" and "metro chic." — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Iseult19 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing Dark Red Color - Mr. Right Now

    This is the most perfect dark red color! It looks amazing on my toes. I've gotten compliments about it when they see my toes! One of my toenails had a chip on it after three days, but I touched it up and it looked good as new. After a week, there were a few chips here and there. I went out and bought another bottle after I first put it on my toes. I loved it that much! I also have it in Ms. Can't ...read moreBe Wrong and it's a really nice dark fuschia color. Not obnoxious or juvenile-looking. It's very sophisticated. I must go out and buy other colors! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    OhLaLaChrissy | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely Buying Again!

    I got "A-ha! Moment", "I Need Space", "Mermaid to Order", "Leaf Him at the Altar", "Metro Chic" and from the Limited Edition Havana Nights collection I got "Caribbean Cocktail". All are amazing colors! I don't like "I Need Space" too much but it works well for a do it yourself french manicure if you use one thin single coat. Lightens and brightens up your nail a bit. "A-ha! Moment" is the best! I'...read moreve tried to buy cheap whites but for some reason wih white nail polish it seems like you have to get the expensive stuff. It works thankfully! "Caribbean Cocktail" has to be my favorite color though. I'll be buying more of it! Metro Chic is super shiny! Leaf Him at the Altar is okay but I feel like it could be smoother looking. Mermaid to Order is fun and makes me think of pool parties, summer, and beaches! Great for summer! Great shine, dries fast and beautiful colors! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    BoxedCrayons | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this nail polish!

    Great color selection, long lasting, dries pretty fast, nice brush, beautiful packaging...so many awesome things to say about this stuff. Mermaid to Order and Meet for Drinks are my personal favorites. Definitely worth the $9 as this stuff lasts forever. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    makeupjunkie777 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Knock you socks off!!!! Mermaid to Order

    I usually stick to the basic colors but when I saw this beautiful shade of blue/green metallic I just had to try it. This color will lock fabulous with any color skin but with a little tan WOW. The SA at sephora said they can't keep this color in stock and I can see why. Not for the faint of heart I wore this color two weeks ago and people at work are still talking about it. One of my little lad...read moreies (I work in a nursing home) said she dreamed about my "beautful blue nails" I wash my hands DOZENS of times a day but this color held up very well without fading or chipping for over a week. A little pricey $9........but worth it — 5 years, 3 months ago
    tigletkitty | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend