Too Faced Lash Injection Pin Point Reviews

Back to Too Faced Lash Injection Pin Point»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Perfect control

    I love the results i get from this stuff. like other reviewers, I adore the narrow brush profile, gives me great control and precision. Fabulous lash building formula, excellent seperation. But, if you are thinking of doing lower lashes, be aware that it is anything but waterproof. It doesn't claim to be, so no complaints there, but it did create problems when my day ran a bit long into the evening and a few yawns happened. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    DivaClaire | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Awesome

    I got this product as a deluxe sample and was in love with it from first application!! I am ALWAYS on the hunt for a mascara that will give my sparse eyelashes some length and thickness and this one does it!! It even makes the tiny lower lashes visible. I recently bought a full-sized tube. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Diva1024 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Doesn't flake

    This mascara's little brush lets me get into every lash. It also doesn't flake and easy to take off--just wash your face with facial cleanser, and the mascara comes off in tubes. It definitely makes me lashes look longer. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Slinxie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    LOVE IT :)

    I really needed new mascara and found a little sample of this in my mom's purse and borrowed it. I love this mascara. It keeps my lashes from breaking and really does surround them with a tube of lengthening mascara! The first day I wore this mascara I got many compliments on my eyes looking pretty. I don't know if the mascara is truly waterproof but it stays on throughout the day and even when I was at the beach. It comes off when I just wash my face with warm water. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MissMollyM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of my favorites!

    The little brush gets each of your lashes, and works great for the lower lashes. My eyes looked great when I curled my lashes and did 1-2 coats of it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    usmcwife423 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Average.

    I bought this as a set, along with Too Faced Lash Injection. My favorite thing about the product is the tiny brush. You can get to all of your lashes and it never clumps. It's alright on it's own, but using it along with volumizing mascara is best. Too expensive for product that doesn't deliver astounding results in my opinion. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Crazy4Jeter | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Cool product but no volume

    This mascara has great staying power. The formula basically coats your lashes in a glove and doesn't rub or smudge or flake off for the whole day. Which is great for people like me, whose eyelids tend to melt every single cosmetic i put on it. However, this mascara doesn't have that soft and real feeling you get from other mascaras. It doesn't add any volume to your original lashes as well as oth...read moreer ones as well. I have tried to overcome this by putting on another mascara on first, wait for it to dry then lashing up with this one as a top coat. This seems to work pretty well. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Maggiemango | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This is great mascara! The little brush blows all the big fat brushes out of the water! It gets those tough to reach lashes at the corner of my eyes and what a difference! My eyes look so big and bright when those few extra outer lashes are coated! You gotta try this! — 6 years ago
    Ducky85 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Thinner Is Better

    Despite all the hype, I didn’t love the original Too Faced Lash Injection mascara the way the rest of the world seemed to. My biggest problem with it was the same issue many other ladies had; the brush was massive! Seriously, I could comb my hair with it. So when Too Faced introduced Lash Injection Pin Point with all the lash-tubing goodness of the original with a more reasonably sized brus...read moreh, I was instantly interested. Pin Point uses the same formula as the original Lash Injection, but the new brush is a skinny version that definitely defines and separates lashes better. It’s much easier to cover the base of your lashline without stabbing yourself in the eye, and this version found my wussiest lashes with ease. One great quality the original possessed was its ability to stay on in the most harrowing of circumstances, and that hasn’t changed. While removing it at the end of the day can be a chore, Pin Point sticks around when it counts - and I care much more about how well a mascara stays on than how well it comes off. Too Faced has come close with this one, though I’m still a little disturbed by the creepy little black wormy looking things Lash Injection excitedly refers to as “little socks for your lashes!” that come off when I remove my eye makeup. — 6 years ago
    thebeautybunny | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is great!

    I really like the small brush. It can really get in the corners and all the way down to the root of my lashes. It definitely provided the "wow factor" lashes I was looking for. I got this in a trial size and I will for sure purchase the full size. Added bonus - no smudging or clumping. I live in the South and today is a yucky, rainy, humid day and my lashes look just as awesome as they did 7 hours ago when I applied the mascara. Yay!! — 6 years ago
    Ashley1984 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend