Paris Hilton Can Can Reviews

Back to Paris Hilton Can Can»
Sort by:
  • 1

    makes me hungry

    I like the fresh smelling perfumes, but this one was just too sweet for me. I have a sweet tooth anyway, so this one makes me hungry whenever I wear it. If that's your thing, that's fine, but it's not for me. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    nansei | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my next buy

    i sampled it at macy's and love it! and i'n nottt a paris fan at all! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    syren2030 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this Perfume!

    This perfume smells amazing and it lasts pretty well despite the face its Paris Hilton I will definetly buy again. Great for the price. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    aguifra14 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Paris Hilton perfume

    Can Can is the best perfume Paris has come out with to date. It has a lucious sweet, floral smell with a hint of vanilla. The packaging is also quite nice, with a pretty pink flower seemingly floating on the bottom. I would recommend this to anyone. Good for special events, or even just a day at the job. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    sp22 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I absolutely love this perfume, it's fun but sexy. My boyfriend and I were looking for Juicy Couture when we ran across Paris Hilton Can Can, one whiff and I was in love. I wear it almost every day and it is by far my favorite! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    BonnieMichelle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love but I wont tell anyone what it is!!!

    Im not a big Paris Hilton fan..understatement. But I could bathe in this I llllllooooooooooovvvveee it! Its sexy like well think of the candy like images of ms Hilton herself...but just a little bit more grown up. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Red1984 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good

    nice light sweet — 5 years, 1 month ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sweet

    Fell in love with this the first time I smelled it and have been wearing it ever since as I bought it right away. It's a nice light sweet smell but well balanced so that it's not overpowering or overwhelming. Makes me feel pretty. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    missmagpie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Doesn't get any better than this!

    I could drown myself in this perfume and still not get tired of it. I wear this everyday because its light enough to yet sexy enough to go out in. I get headaches SO EASILY from perfumes and i remember the first time i tried this i knew it was a keeper because i didn't get a headache and enjoyed the smell so much! It's affordable and stays on all day and unlike other perfumes the scent doesn't go away and doesn't get stronger! It's true to each spritz! Way to go Paris! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    missbeautysays | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Surprise, surprise...

    I remember shopping for a new perfume with my boyfriend and running across the bottle of this one, not realizing it was Paris Hilton. I sprayed it on and fell in love with it!! Then I looked down at the bottle a little more closely, and I'll be honest, I was quite surprised it was Paris Hilton. I took it over to my boyfriend and had him smell my freshly spritzed wrist and he loved it too! His reac...read moretion was priceless when I told him it was Paris Hilton. Don't get me wrong, I am not a fan of Paris, but I certainly don't dislike her, this scent was just a surprise to me on how good it smells, plus it lasts! Now Can Can is my absolute favorite for any time, day or night. Give it a try, you might surprise yourself. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lostinbubbles | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend