Ed Hardy For Women Reviews

Back to Ed Hardy For Women»
Sort by:
  • 10

    a great smell

    I made the mistake of taking this with me to my school one year so many people wanted to use it because it smells that good. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    roser | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Husband picked it out for me

    So we know that men like the smell, and a guy I work with knew I was wearing it one day and told me I should stay away from him because it made me smell like his girlfriend! I love the scent, not too fruity or florally, just perfect! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    amiawake | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Ed Hardy stick to graphics

    I see a lot of Ed Hardy products lately and I really love the retro tattoo images. There are lots to choose from and most of the products are of good quality. BUT, when I tried this perfume I was appalled. I had to wash 3 times to get it OFF! (great staying power at least) It smelled to me like a "naturalist" just back from the bush. I was surprised how bad it was. Maybe some of the other scents, ...read morenow that I know there are others, are better but judging from this, as a signature scent, I say NO! Ed should stick with his awesome graphics. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    julia_adams_bauer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    Not obnoxiously floral. Not too fruity. a little touch of mystery. It last for a really long time and never gets old :) — 3 years, 9 months ago
    ayeshai | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favourite perfume!!!

    I REALLY like this perfume because it has a nice floral-y scent to it. The sprays are properly delieverd so you don't spray too much or too little. It stays on a good 8 hours. It has a very cute package. I'd reccomend buying the $75 set because you get a perfume, body lotion, shower gel, braclet and travel sizd bottle of perfume. It is the best of the Ed Hardy women perfume trio. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Imokgal | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sweet-Smelling Success!

    My boyfriend gave me an Ed Hardy gift set for Christmas 2008 after I hinted about how much I loved the brand's sweet, fruity fragrance. If you are someone who doesn't like a dominating scent or anything too musky, this perfume may be heaven-sent for you. I wish the fragrance would last longer, as many women lament in these reviews. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Psyche24 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    I love this perfume and have gotten many compliments on it. I recommend this for a women who likes a sweet but not floral smell. Its has hints of vanilla and is not over powering. Recommend for a winter perfume. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    lilangel113 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ed Hardy womens fragrance

    This is my very favorite perfume EVER! I got compliments all of the time while wearing this perfume! Its sweet and floral, and very sophisticated. Botle is very pretty too. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    heatherkoppen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous scent!

    I love this fragrance, it's soft and sweet, yet it has enough musk to make it romantic enough to wear at night. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    AmatsuAkki | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I LOVE THIS STUFF!

    I love how this perfume smells so fruity & the bottle is so unique you cannot find a perfume anywhere that looks like this bottle. My only problem is it doesn't last as long as I want it to. Otherwise very unique & beautiful smell. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    dioraddict_25 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Fragrance » Ed Hardy For Women

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $30.25 at FragranceNet.com
  • Buy it from
    $32.26 at FragranceShop.com
  • Buy it from
    $11.19 at FragranceNet.com
  • Buy it from
    $22.06 at FragranceShop.com

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend