DERMAdoctor Wrinkle Revenge Rescue & Protect Eye Balm Reviews

Back to DERMAdoctor Wrinkle Revenge Rescue & Protect Eye Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    ABSOLUTELY CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT THIS

    I tried the sample and a little goes a L O N G way... After the sample I had to have it.. THIS has been the ONLY product that I've used that actually does what it says it's supposed to do...I've spent hundred's and hundred's of dollars looking for a great eye cream and this has been the only one I've used that gets rid of my under eye puffiness, dark circles, and while it moisturizes my under eye ...read morearea it's like it plumps it up too.. Amazing product and believe me I've just about tried them all..I'll stick to this one only and yes the jar looks a bit small for the price but it last's forever.. — 7 months ago
    MakeUpChick70 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    AMazing

    I have been using this for almost 4 weeks now and totally love it! — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    heather_starling | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wow

    I don't have wrinkles, but do have issues with dark circles and dryness. I usually get little white bumps from most eye creams that I use, but this one I didn't. Not only did it help my dark circles, but my eyes feel super hydrated. I even got rid of my eye primer because now my eyeshadow wears so much better since I have been using this as well! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    femmeartistry | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Visible Results

    I've used eye treatments regularly throughout my whole adult life. I've always thought of them as "preventative" and hoped they would keep my eye skin in good shape. I never expected them to change the appearance of my skin, just to protect it. Wrinkle Revenge, however, provides a visible, healthier appearance to my skin. I tried Wrinkle Revenge Eye Balm only because I received a sample of it ...read morewhen I purchased the Murad I'd been using. I was so surprised by how great Wrinkle Revenge worked that I've been using it ever since. The skin around my eyes is plumped, I don't need concealer for dark circles, and, if my eyes are puffy from strain or lack of sleep, this shrinks the puffiness - really! It's gentle, scent-free, and it feels luxurious and elegant. It's also priced much for fairly than most eye creams that aren't half as good. I'd been paying $73.00 for Murad, so $48.00 is a great deal. This product is all-around wonderful. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Tropicca | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing Eye Product

    I am very particular about my skin care and the ingrediants. I look for actives that have proven results because i dont feel the need to pay high prices for just a moisturizer. I have noticed good results on my dark circles and fine lines. The peptides and tea actives are definitely making a difference. While a balm that is a thick consistency but it absorbs readily and can be worn under make up with out a problem — 4 years ago
    gloriawas | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    creamy

    This absorbs easily into the skin. I started to notice slight changes, but nothing too dramatic. Compared to other eye creams, it leaves the eye area well hydrated. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Everything you want in an eye treatment

    I found that the DERMAdoctor wrinkle revenge rescue and eye balm is overall a very good eye treatment. It is lightly moisturizing, and not overly heavy or greasy, and easily absorbed into the skin around the eye (without irriation). This eye balm incorporates peptides, green and white tea extracts, caffeine (diminishes inflammation and fluid retention), sodium hyaluronate, retinyl palmitate (vit...read moreamin A), all well proven and beneficial skincare ingredients. This formula isn't fancy or outrageously expensive, just a good solid eye treatment. Good going DERMAdoctor! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mythbusterbeauty | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wrinkle Be Gone!

    I have been using this product for the recommended 6-8 weeks before I was promised results. At about the six and a half week mark I started to notice that the fine lines around my eyes were noticeably reduced. The product consistency is thicker than most eye creams as it is a balm but isn't too heavy or greasy and doesn't interfere with eye make up application or chemistry. There isn't a strong od...read moreor nor irritants as my normally sensitive eyes were not bothered by the product. The cost is not too bad considering that a little goes a long way. I have hardly made a dent in my 1 oz jar and have had it for about two months. My only gripe is that it is a jar and application is not as hygienic as a tube or pump would be or even if a tiny spatula was included. Product is applied with fingers straight from the jar. Easy to product OD as well. Overall, this product is a great buy for improving the visibility of current fine lines around the eyes. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    christyn79 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend