DERMAdoctor Wrinkle Revenge Rescue & Protect Eye Balm Reviews

Back to DERMAdoctor Wrinkle Revenge Rescue & Protect Eye Balm»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Loving My Results!

    I started using this product after I saw it on here as one of the best. It was well priced at $50 and got a lot of great reviews on other sites as well. I am on my 2nd jar. It lasted about 3 and a half months, which is excellent, especially since I use it 2xs a day. I see improvement in my dark circles and in the slight creases I have. I absolutely LOVE this eye repair cream. I have tried so many and this I am sticking with!!!! — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    jaime_fiorello | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great eye balm

    Like most, I tried this as a sample first from Sephora. I love this product. I am always looking for a good eye product, as this is my trouble area (puffy, sagginess, and fine lines). This is one of the best I have tried. I use it at night and my eyes wake up visibly refreshed. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    mariaaggie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ABSOLUTELY CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT THIS

    I tried the sample and a little goes a L O N G way... After the sample I had to have it.. THIS has been the ONLY product that I've used that actually does what it says it's supposed to do...I've spent hundred's and hundred's of dollars looking for a great eye cream and this has been the only one I've used that gets rid of my under eye puffiness, dark circles, and while it moisturizes my under eye ...read morearea it's like it plumps it up too.. Amazing product and believe me I've just about tried them all..I'll stick to this one only and yes the jar looks a bit small for the price but it last's forever.. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    MakeUpChick70 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMazing

    I have been using this for almost 4 weeks now and totally love it! — 3 years ago
    heather_starling | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wow

    I don't have wrinkles, but do have issues with dark circles and dryness. I usually get little white bumps from most eye creams that I use, but this one I didn't. Not only did it help my dark circles, but my eyes feel super hydrated. I even got rid of my eye primer because now my eyeshadow wears so much better since I have been using this as well! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    femmeartistry | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not just a moisturizer - it resusitates skin

    I can use this all around my eyes without any irritation or breakouts. This skin around my eyes has stayed ssmooth, soft, and free of milia. I've been a fan of Dr. Kunin since Dermadoctor came on the scene. All her products turn out to be just what I need; no more, no less. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Tropicca | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Eye Product

    I am very particular about my skin care and the ingrediants. I look for actives that have proven results because i dont feel the need to pay high prices for just a moisturizer. I have noticed good results on my dark circles and fine lines. The peptides and tea actives are definitely making a difference. While a balm that is a thick consistency but it absorbs readily and can be worn under make up with out a problem — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gloriawas | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    creamy

    This absorbs easily into the skin. I started to notice slight changes, but nothing too dramatic. Compared to other eye creams, it leaves the eye area well hydrated. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"