DERMAdoctor KP Duty Dermatologist Body Scrub with Chemical + Physical Medi-Exfoliation Reviews

Back to DERMAdoctor KP Duty Dermatologist Body Scrub with Chemical + Physical Medi-Exfoliation»
Sort by:
  • 8

    KP Duty Scrub!

    After reading the fantastic reviews I decided to give this product a shot in hopes it would cure the "chicken skin" patches on my arms I get during the summer months. It has definitly helped in that dept, however make sure to wear sunscreen the days after using or else you will start to see dark spots. My coworker learned this the hard way! I also use this on my legs and it has helped my occasi...read moreonal ingrown hairs stay at bay. Your skin will feel as smooth as a babys bottom after one application of this stuff. Also a plus...there is no oily residue that some scrubs tend to leave behind. If you have any of these problems, give this product a try, you wont regret it. :) — 1 year, 11 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Scrub

    I was hesitant to buy this product due to the price. I finally broke down and forked over the cash. And I'm glad I did! I bought this to help with KP (Keratosis Pilaris aka chicken skin) on the back of my arms. It is improving but I am finding many many more uses for it! I have been using it to help prevent ingrown hairs in the bikini around. Of course, be very care not to get too close to sensiti...read moreve areas, but it has work wonderfully at stopping ingrown hairs. The jar is huge! I've had this product for a month and it doesn't even have a dent in it. Worth the money! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    LindseyFaz | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 14 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best body exfoliator!

    I was hesitent to use this at first, but I was sick of my scaly super dry legs that never seem to look good. I used it on my legs before I shaved and wow! I got the best shave ever AND my legs no longer looked like alligators. They were super smooth and the appearance dramatically improved. So I decided to next try it on the bottoms of my feet, which are horrendous. It made my heels and soles...read more super soft without using a razor blade to remove dead skin. A little bit of this stuff goes a long way. All I have to say is THANK YOU!!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    femmeartistry | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The absolute best scrub!

    This is, hands down, the best body scrub I have ever tried, and I feel like I've tried them all. It doesn't have an amazing scent, but that shouldn't stop you from trying this. I don't suffer from KP (chicken skin) so I can't attest to whether or not it works for the condition it claims to, but I can tell you that no other scrub out there leaves my skin as soft and smooth as this one. The trick...read more is to follow the directions, which state you need to scrub your skin WHILE IT'S STILL DRY, and then rinse off. $44 may seem a bit pricey, but I'm still about halfway into my first tub, and it's been almost 3 months. A little really does go a long way. I cannot recommend this product enough! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    pickle88 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    Its great, its getting rid of my chicken bump skin and ingrown hairs on my legs and underarms. My skin is starting to feel baby butt smooth. I been using about a month. I first noticed it working on my ingrown hairs on my legs. I even gave some for my niece to use on her underarms before she shaves, and she was so please she didn't even brake out after shaving. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    lakeerie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    so good!

    helps with my acne on my body and makes my skin smooooooth. it is pretty expensive but lasts a long time. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    xobaybeed0ll07 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    a bit pricey but wow!

    I got this as a sample from sephora and decided to use it right before applying self tanner. It made all the difference and it doesnt leave that oily residue most scrubs do. It is a bit pricey tho so i am not sure if i would buy the whole jar! maybe i'll just sneak back to sephora and ask for a sample each time lol — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Candace8592 | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Body Scrub

    I love this body scrub. It is excellent. A bit pricy but a great body scrub. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Buddette | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend