DERMAdoctor Physical Chemistry Facial Microdermabrasion + Multiacid Chemical Peel Reviews

Back to DERMAdoctor Physical Chemistry Facial Microdermabrasion + Multiacid Chemical Peel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Better Then Most Microderm Products

    I've tried this product and thought it was amazing! It's a bit expensive but well worth the money if you can't afford a in office professional treatment! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    HeatherHill | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    When ever I have a photo shot or event

    When ever I have a photo shot or event I use it 3 day in a row. I don't have sensitive skin so I use it as a mask, I leave it on for 10-30 minutes to get the full effect off the peels ingredients. After the 3 days my face is bright and smooth. Although I haven't used any other microderm at home products, this is almost as good as I got at my dermatologist office ( & I use the best), but results don't last as long. That's okay though coz I've got the jar at home and can refresh anytime. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    missyolanda | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent Exfoliator, Not True Chemical Peel

    This is the best at-home microdermabrasian product I have ever used. It removes tons of dead and flaking skin without leaving my face raw and blistered. I use it often with no irritation. Because of its formulation, it is impossible to over do it. That said, I gave this product an "8" because it too expensive for such a small size and it is a bit of a strech to refer to it as a chemi...read morecal peel. It is an exfoliator. This product is good enough to purchase again, but I would do so on discount websites. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    NT02360 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Microdermabrasion Yet!!

    I have tried many of the microderm products avail. This is by far the BEST! Purchased this on a recent trip to Vegas. My friend had a $140 facial while there at a salon. I purchased this and used one time and my results were just as good as hers plus I have the whole bottle. Brightens, smooths - Awesome. Well worth the money. The best of the best. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Nutmeg63 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT

    I was sceptical at first, when I bought this product, due to the price being so high. It works well, so I am not sorry, for the money was well worth it. It made my skin look very clear and younger, after my first time trying it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    DREYVAN | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    value for the money!

    fantastic product I would so recommend this if your skin is feeling a bit wiped out and you want to freshen the appearance up! Youth in a bottle! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tonysopranogirl | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the $$$

    I have tried several microderm kits, including Philosophy, Avon and L'Oreal. This is by far the best. It is nonirritating and gentle and is the only product that has successfully diminished the small white bumps on my forehead. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    SRCruwys | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great

    would buy it again — 6 years, 3 months ago
    timothy1111 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend