DERMAdoctor Ain't Misbehavin' Medicated AHA/BHA Acne Cleanser Reviews

Back to DERMAdoctor Ain't Misbehavin' Medicated AHA/BHA Acne Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Yay clear skin!

    This is a really great product. Really helps with the cystic acne and hormonal breakouts. I don't think I could ever be fully acne free, however this makes me come close. I never wanted to be on any acne medications and so I went on a rampage going through as many creams/cleansers/systems you name it. I stopped as soon as I tried this, I got a sample at sephora and immediately went back to buy it....read more It doesn't dry out your skin, but still makes you have that squeaky clean feeling. It's very calming and great for if you do breakout. I've bought it about 3 times and not thinking about straying away from this product. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    lyndakaye | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I have suffered from acne all my life and I have tried everything from pro active to clinique and everything in between. I tried this on a whim because the guy at saphora swore by it and I thought why not. To be honest I didn't have too much faith in it because Ive never heard of the brand. Basically this product has changed my life! I saw results instantly and people from work even noticed my now beautiful acne free skin!! Definitely a must buy product!!!!!! — 7 months ago
    jackie | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    This cleanser does not over dry my skin and I hardly ever breakout anymore! I trade on and off with this and Dermadoctor wrinkle revenge cleanser! Dermadoctor puts out GREAT products! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    HeatherHill | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    50/50

    I've been using this for a few months now. It has improved the acne but I still get those stubborn white heads on my cheeks and forehead - also the "time of the mont" cystic acne. I am going to use the whole tube then I'll decide if I will buy again. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    miss_tijera | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Better than the others...not perfect

    I noticed an improvement in my acne right away, but now that I've been using it a few weeks, I'm still dealing with the same old acne residing on my chin. I am happy that I haven't seen new acne break out while using this product (I did have some bumps crop up the first week, but those cleared up). All in all I think that it is worth the price because all of the other products I've tried (Proacti...read morev, murad, acne free, every drug store brand you could think of) left me worse for the wear. I'll buy it again. — 5 years ago
    sarbear720 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bye Bye Acne

    Acne at any age stinks. This product is awesome at clearing out the oils, dirt and junk that cause breakouts and keep your skin clear and gorgeous. A little goea along way for cleansing your skin so it is a great value as a cleanser. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    donnagal | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this stuff!

    I was always a Proactive girl, but as I get further into my 20s, it just wan't right for me anymore. I tried Ain't Misbehavin' on a whim, and I love it. My skin is clear all the time, I don't even get my monthly breakouts. I think it's great! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Sarahmsu82 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    A bit pricey but worth it

    Makes my pores feel cleaned out, especially since blackheads are a problem for me. The tingly sensation feels good too, but it's something you can get used to after the first couple of times that you use it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bulsky1228 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend