REN Clean Bio Active Skincare REN Glycolactic Skin Renewal Peel Mask Reviews

Back to REN Clean Bio Active Skincare REN Glycolactic Skin Renewal Peel Mask»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Nope!

    This product that I paid $55 for didn't work for me at all!!! I got no results from it. I have had it for about 6 weeks and used it once a week like it said and I have seen no improvement...but have increased acne since using it. I really was looking for a real peel that works this didn't for me and I have adult acne blemishes and some uneven tones. The acne is still around and it hasn't lightened any blemishes at all! Very disappointed. — 11 months, 1 week ago
    martha_zuehlke | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fresh, excellent peel

    I have spotty, acne-plagued skin which is also aging (lucky me!) and this peel does an excellent job to help exfoliate while not being too harsh. The scent is wonderful and it leaves me glowing. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    spectrangel | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this stuff

    I received a free sample in my sample society box.....enough said. I was great. I used it twice, fell in love, and went right to work trying to buy it. It was already sold out on Beauty Bar, which tells me that other people also love it. I was finally able to purchase some and it now a part of my regular facial regime. I love the way it smells, always a plus. There is a slight tingle when I first ...read moreapply it, not unbearable. When you rinse your face you are left with beautiful feeling skin. I have very large pores, so I cannot say I have seen much of a difference as far as they are concerned, but the overall appearance of my skin has improved. I also love the fact that my face does not go on a peeling spree for days after use. This is also one of the first products that I have paid a little more for and also received a lot of product. A lot of the good stuff out there cost a lot of money for a little bit of product. Not so with this. It is definitely worth the money. Perfect product for at home facial peels. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Nissie | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    Really noticed my skin glowing after rinsing this one, makeup went on smoother, pores appeared tighter as well, non offensive smell, and non chemical filled, doesn't get any better :) — 3 years, 6 months ago
    aliza_kravitz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT!

    I have been using this for like a month and I really love it. My bf took me 2get a facial at the spa for valentines day and the guy doing my facial told me I have lovely glowing skin. I told him comeon dude, you dont have 2sell me i'm already here! But he was saying no ur skin is beautiful, all thanks to the REN! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    starlight23 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love the scent

    This mask is one of the best scented masks, it's relaxing to apply this on the face. I don't feel any tingling sensation upon application. It's a mask which lives up to its promises, I get smooth and glowing skin after rinsing it off. If I could, I'd use it everyday as the scent is so lovely. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    madaboutbeauty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Glowy Skin!

    I adore this exfoliator. It sloughs off dead skin without scrubbing and has a delightful scent! I use it on my face, neck, and decolletage and all look beautiful. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ateliervo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Skin Glower

    I tried a sample of this and loved it. It had a great citrusy smell and left my skin glowing! This product contains AHA (alpha-hydroxy acid) with gently exfoliates skin and also brightens it. When using products containing AHA, always be sure to wear sunscreen! I'm looking forward to buying a bottle! — 5 years ago
    roselady | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend