Beauty Society Enormous Lash Reviews

Back to Beauty Society Enormous Lash»
Sort by:
  • 7

    I love it

    This works really well for me! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    crazycatlady58 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    goos stuff i highly recomend — 5 years, 12 months ago
    suepowell1951 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome!

    She loves it! Great for small gift to anyone! — 6 years ago
    JustinRowan | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    EXPENSIVE

    PRICEY BUT WORKS WELL — 6 years ago
    CDUKE44 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEDROOM LASHES!

    After using this product for a few weeks, everyone began to take notice. I can't tell you the amount of times someone has told me "You have the most beautiful lashes!". Enormous Lash Eyelash Enhancing Serum is worth every cent!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ascardino | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eyelash growing product on the market!

    I have short asian eyelashes, this product made them longer then i have ever seen them before. I was skeptical at first but this product really works. Its cheaper then all the other ones out there on the market. I wont ever go without this product again! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lrichards | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not falsies

    I get so many compliments on my eyes, my lashes brush my glasses and I make a dramatic entrance whenever I where eyeliner (not that I even need it). Man I love this stuff. Reminds me that I need some more mascara to keep my lashes out of my eyes. :) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mjrr1011 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    fabulous

    This product is great ! I bought some for my mom who had practically no more lashes due to age and poor health - there was even a bald spot on the lid - there was even a bald spot, and by July they had grown enough so that she could actually start wearing mascara again ! And as of now her lashes are amazingly thicker and longer. I got her some more AND i got some for me ....another plus is that Beauty Society has great customer service and deliver fast ! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    michele35 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really works!

    I am not one to try products like this, but after having a baby I wanted to make myself look and feel better. I tried this product and to my surprise it really worked! I applied it morning and night even though you only need to apply once a day. In 4 weeks my lashes were longer, thicker and not falling out! I would use it over and over again :) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    fashiondiva | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My lashes are so long!

    After one month of use my lashes are so long! My girlfriend thought I had on extensions. No way! These are MY natural lashes.. amazing product. Worth every penny.. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CiaoBella | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend