Beauty Society Enormous Lash Reviews

Back to Beauty Society Enormous Lash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    GREAT GREAT GREAT Product - FAB - U - LOUS!!!!!!!!

    Little background first - I had VERY long, thick, dark lashes up to about 10 years ago, I am guessing with YEARS of using an eye lash curler I destroyed ALL of the lashes at the corners & alot inbewteen & I guess with age ??? brittle, thin etc... So 10 years ago is when I actually started using false lashes, the individual glue ons - that too..... destroyed more. I looked and looked...read more at products and actually ahd a few recommended BUT with my own research, decided to try Enormous Lash - I finally purchased this product for the first time in February 2009 with ALOT of hesitation, all the while questioning if I should even waste my time & thinking it was just going to be ANOTHER return product. BUT.................... so NOT the case here - Started using it immediately 2 times a day on lash lline AND brows... yes, my brows too - and actually started seeing results within first 2 weeks of use. My lashes were darker, bit longer & tiny little ones were growing out in areas I have NOT had lashes in for YEARS. I Continued my use and day after day and week after week THICHER & LONGER lashes. and I mean LONGER!!! and I mean THICKER!!! They are long with NO mascara & once I apply some.... they look FAKE!!! My brows have grown in VERY nicely too & so I know I will NEVER run out.... I am stocked up with 4 tubes - — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Megan0516 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 5

    NEW FORMULA DOES NOT WORK AS WELL

    I bought Intuit's Enormous lash last year with amazing results, long lashes that were thicker and healthy, though pricey for the amount. However, with the Enormous Lash NEW formula from Beauty Society that came out in July 2008, it does NOT work nearly as well. It burns now if you happen to get it in your eyes. Though some lashes are still long, they are brittle and break much easier, and are no...read moret near as thick as before. This formula does not seem to be good for your lashes, and seems more likely to cause skin irritation. NOT good. Unfortunately I will not buy this product again as I did not get my money's worth with the new formula. SHAME ON YOU for changing the formula; the ingredient(s)that WORK for eye patients ARE apparently the ones that no longer exist in this, and other lash products. My rating is for the new formula....Too bad......... S — 5 years, 5 months ago
    SC1996 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow!!

    This stuff works so well it's scary! I was able to grow nice full eyebrows(mine had thinned to almost nothing near the outer edges), as well as loooooong lashes. It really made the bottom lashes grow too. The only drawback is that I can't afford to order it again right now as it is so expensive. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    southernbelle | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Disappointing.

    OK. Here's the skinny. I have naturally long and dark lashes, but each lash width is very fine. I used this twice a day over three months. Result? Absolutely nothing!! No increase in length or thickness whatsoever. The only thing it DID do, was reduce lashes falling out, so I am left with my "full contingent" of lashes, which nobody has noticed! It has a very strange smell, too. In addit...read moreion, the customer service is non-existant. I've sent two emails to the sales rep I bought this from. Surprise, surprise. No reply. I'd love my money back (it cost me $125 AUD!) but it looks as though that ain't gonna happen. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Perfectionist | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    D-

    I've been using this for more than 3 months now and i dont see any result. Such a waste of money. My eyelash are still the same — 5 years, 4 months ago
    stn9384 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    Disappointed

    After reading the reviews, my expectations were high. I have not seen any difference after 2 months. So far, it has not been worth the price. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sun | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    reduce the price

    it look like a good product but reduce the price or give a sample,so we can used and later buy — 5 years, 6 months ago
    anapatricia0125 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My eyelashes are too long!!!!

    I love this product. I started using this and wasn't expecting the results I got. My lashes are so long they touch the top of my eyebrows. I had to stop using it for a while because my lashes were getting too long. I highly recommend this product!!!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Yodakim | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It actually worked!

    I was skeptical to try this product because of the high price and I didn't know if I would notice a difference even if my lashes did grow a tiny bit because I thought it would be a subtle possibly unnoticeable difference. Also I knew my lashes would fall out after they get to a certain lengh anyway,as most do. But after a few weeks of use, I definately notice a difference in my longer lashes every...read more time I put my mascara on and get a more dramatic effect and I've also gotten many compliments on my long beautiful lashes since I've been using this product. I'm hoping I can keep up using it every few days though instead of every night so it lasts longer since these types of products are expensive, but I'm so happy with the results, my lashes almost look like fake lash extensions. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Debra_Elyse | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend