Beauty Society Crystal Ball Microdermabrasion Treatment Reviews

Back to Beauty Society Crystal Ball Microdermabrasion Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Beauty Society Crystal Ball

    This Is BY FAR the most luxurious and effective Microdermabrasion product to use- perfectly round balls gently POLISH your skin- no jagged nut shells, no polyethylene balls to kill our oceans- just great affordable skincare- Beauty Society has a 12-month money back GUARANTEE- do any others? I doubt it- THATS why I became a rep 2 years ago for the company try ALL of their products! Join me! kits start at only $39-$299 Mari Sharp rep #4450 — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    MariSharp | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best of the Best!!

    Crystal Ball is THE best microdermabrasion home product I have ever used. I use it every week without fail. Leaves my skin bright, soft, smooth and beautiful!! I had acne as a pre-teen, went to dermatologist, and have used many, many products....this is hands down the ultimate, at home skin resurfacer !! — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    Betts | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best microdermabrasion of all time!

    I have been using this product once a week for a year. My skin is as clear and bright as ever! It's so gentle yet does it's job. It's also so reasonably priced and lasts quite a while since a little bit goes a long way! Love love love! — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    Rebprnces | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The absolute best microdermabrasion product!

    I love Crystal Ball. It exfoliates better than any product I have tried, yet it's gentle and leaves my face feeling soft and wonderful. The results are amazing. — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    1kimM | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love my Crystal Ball!

    Love the name and the way my skin feels every time I use it! — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    beautybee123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beauty Society Crystal Ball is Amazing

    I use this product on my face and hands. The change in the look and feel of my skin is no less than amazing! And the price point is unbeatable — 2 years, 5 months ago
    diana_ross | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorite Beauty Society products!

    In response to a reviewer, the reason it's called "Crystal Ball" is because the exfoliating granules are spherical (a ball), which are far better than many traditional exfoliators which contain jagged granules (which create micro tears in your skin; leading to wrinkles). Crystal Ball is on of my favorite Beauty Society products. The first exfoliator that I haven't reacted badly to, leaves my skin SO soft! HIGHLY recommend! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    diva378 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not so sure

    The product is nicely packaged (I am biased, though-- I like purple)and smells rather nice, but I'm not sure what makes it a "crystal ball" of a product. It made my skin smoot, but no more so that any other product I've tried. It's a bit expensive, too. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    omeadhra | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"