the Balm Bahama Mama Bronzer Reviews

Back to the Balm Bahama Mama Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love love it !!

    I love it, it gives me the just perfect bronzing I need — 11 months ago
    rizoehs20 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    Highly pigmented and adorable different packaging make it travel friendly — 11 months, 4 weeks ago
    makeupshakeups | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfection!

    the Balm Bahama Mama Bronzer has changed my naturally white as a vampire life! The packaging is what caught my eye when I was looking around. The nice tropical colors, and the beautiful bahama mama on the pallet! So cute! Not only did the package not disappoint, neither did the perfectly matte, dark brown colored product! It applies so smoothly to my face, allowing me to add a nice natural color (...read moreas if I myself just came back from the bahamas!) and to contour my face! This is a must have, for all girls. With any skin color, it's perfection! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    shirazy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best bronzer!

    I so love this bronzer its beautiful I contour with it everyday its perfect makes me feel like I got a tan from Hawaii it is not orange has a subtle glow just enough to make the skin look naturally beautiful not to mention it is paraben free not tested on animals and lasts a long time — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Mamansexy | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    bahama mama

    great bronzer!! I have a darker complexion so I can use this as a bronzer and also use it for contouring, and its great because its matte... love it! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    mlssweaver | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    A great bronzer, highly pigmented but not too brown or orange on light skin. Almost all of the bronzers I have tried came out way too dark or orange on me because of how pale my skin is, but this is just perfect. Great for contouring your face, and it is completely matte. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for contouring

    I like this bronzer a lot because its matte. the right shade of bronze not too orangey like other bronzers out there and it last forever. I bought it for $10 as a sample so I didn't blow a lot of money on it but I would buy it again. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Bens_mama | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this bronzer

    Bahama mama is the best bronzer i have tried. It perfect for contouring and since its brown and not orange my skin never looks like a "fake tan". Its also great for those who have problem skin because there is no shimmer in it (since shimmer magnifies problem areas). I would definitely recommend this! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BettieMarmalade | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Say Buy Bye to that ORANGY Face

    This is super inexpensive- doesn't look like DIRT on your face (like Benefit's Hoolah). And it's awesome for contouring!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Whit | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Deceptively good!

    I was very surprised at how good the Balm's bronzer looks. I got it in one of their palettes and at first I thought it was an eyeshadow, but when I swatched it on my hand it wasn't as pigmented, and it was matte. I re-read the labels and was pleasantly surprised that I got a bronzer!!! Quickly I grabbed a brush and tried it on half of my face....ahhh-mazing! I love that it's matte, I don't like lo...read moreoking like I have eyeshadow all over my face, I have used their concealer daily for over a year, and recently just bought a bunch of their other products and don't regret one, they're so good =) — 5 years, 7 months ago
    cmuras | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend