Novalash Platinum Bond Lash Adhesive Reviews

Back to Novalash Platinum Bond Lash Adhesive»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite Adhesive I have used!

    I love the Platinum Adhesive, I have used other top companys Adhesive's and not one of them last as long as this one, My clients go as long as 6 weeks! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    ChyAnn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  46 of 71 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Professional's Only Choice

    I have found NovaLash Platinum Bond to be a high quality and consistant product. My clients can return after 4 and 5 weeks and still have lash extensions! As a professional extensionist it is my only choice. The redesigned package gives you 2 smaller bottles instead of 1 large bottle at no extra cost. The perfect solution for professionals that don't do extensions everyday of the week. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    LashesByLauren | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  47 of 93 people said helpful

  • Must-Read Tips to Apply False Eyelashes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    The Platinum Bond is the best bond for the lash extensions. I have tried other name brand adhesives and this one last the longest and never had any complaints about it. This quality of this product delivers exactly what they say especially for the price. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    cwandrc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Quality Lash Adhesive

    I chose to use Novalash because of their adhesive...it is formaldehyde-free and has a strong but flexible bond! I feel it is the safest lash adhesive on the market, and therefore, is the best for my clients. After 3 years of using Platinum Bond, I still love it and wouldn't recommend anything else! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    LorrieJayne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Adhesive in the Market

    This is by far the Best and safest Bond Adhesive in the market. I chose Novalash because of this adhesive, It was developed by a Doctor. It also keeps my lashes looking beautiful alot longer. It is worth using the best product when it comes to your eyes. Thank you. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    rachelrobbins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    I could not live without this glue!!

    This adhesive has made such a difference in the quality, look and length of time my clients lashes last. I beleive that Novalash has the best products out on the market and no one has a glue comparable to Platinum Bond! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    KathleenF | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Letstalkmakeup.com

    Platinum Bond Adhesive is why I am an educator and distributor for Novalash. It simply sells itself. This adhesive has the strongest hold and my clients can go up to 6 weeks before a touch up! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    letstalkmakeup | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best & The Safest Eyelas Extension Adhesive In The Market!!

    I am a Novalash Professional Extensionist and I am a physician myself. I only use/endorse Novalash Pharmaceutical grade products. My eyelash patients love our Platinum Bond lash adhesive because it lasts a month and it is safe and its not harsh to the eyes and It is absolutely fantastic for us to use it for applying eyelash extensions for our lash customers as well. I myself wear Novalash eyelash ...read moreextensions daily for years. I highly recommend all eyelash extensionists be trained by Novalash and only use Novalash's best quality adhesive and other Novalash products. Safety, beauty and long lasting IS Novalash!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    DrLash | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • Must-Read Tips to Apply False Eyelashes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best adhesive

    This adhesive is great. Fast drying time and holds great. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    LindaJensen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend