Novalash Curly Curly Lashes Reviews

Back to Novalash Curly Curly Lashes»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Hate it

    I didn't like it at all wont bother waiting money on this again the fall off quick and they are confutable to wear — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    Yosary23 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 30 people said helpful

  • Must-Read Tips to Apply False Eyelashes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    didnt like

    they fell off :[ — 1 year, 1 month ago
    breytiful | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love my Nova Lashes

    I love these Lashes! I get them done about every 3 or 4 weeks and I maintain them with Purely Pro Cosmetics Semi-Permanent maintenance kit. I use the mascara in clear for the natural look and black with I like them to really stand out! You could say "I'm addicted" You can find the lash kit at purely pro cosmetics website the price is only $36.00 or you can buy it at Big Daddy Beauty! — 2 years ago
    karen_erngrenneely | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 22 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oooooh definitely a yes!!

    Looks perfect AND easy to apply!!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    addicted2mascara | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10

    Many people rave about this product!

    Novalash Curly Curly Lashes are the curliest, most flirty lashes that I've seen. Many customers that visit the day spa that I work at rave about this product. You cant go wrong with these lashes! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    darrellepan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 22 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love these lashes

    I put these lashes on almost all of my clients even if it is just an accent lash extension. they are so flirty. The 10mm .25 are great for adding dramatic thickness too them as well. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    vprieto | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Curly Lashes are great!

    I love the curly lashes they are nice and thick and look great. They are perfect for people who wear glasses or sunglasses so that the lashes don't hit the lens! They're great, you should try them! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Linzie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • Must-Read Tips to Apply False Eyelashes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Curly Curly lashes

    I love the look of these lashes. I like to apply them alone for a dramatic look or together with the regular lashes for a more natural look. My clients love them. As long as they are properly cared for they never loose the curl. Beautiful extentions! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    GreatLashesTina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend