Novalash Curly Curly Lashes Reviews

Back to Novalash Curly Curly Lashes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Novalash Curly Curly Lashes review...

    I work with Novalash about 3years now... It was one of my best invesment in my profession... I started first in Florida than when I relocated to Texas Novalash helped me to get start to build my clientel easy fast way... It is a Good quality product...I like to have options in sizes so I can cater better to my clients individual needs.. it is a good investment to make 100% profit or even more, als...read moreo keep my clients happy because the length of wear is better than other lashes on the market... Lana Kerstein — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Szvetlana | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Novalash Curly Lashes -They Look and Feel Natural - 10 STARS!!

    Our staff started using Curly Lashes at our Salon last year and all of our clients are absolutely in love with them.-These lashes look and feel natural and as of right now,-they are the best product on the market bar none.-The feedback from our clients has been exceptional and our salon has received a lot of referals because of it.-Having used Novalash products for many years we highly recommend the Curly Lahes! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    BELLEROSE_SALON | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    the original and best permanent curly curly lashes!

    the Novalash curly curly lashes! are amazing! the look is very natural but, they really give that dark lash line and that long curly look that alot of people look for. i just love working with novalash, they have everything so great! thanks! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    aracelynanez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Love Love the Curly Curly Lashes!!!!

    As an Advanced Certified Novalash Stylist I have worked with the curly curly lashes for 2+ years and all of my clients love them. Especially those clients who have kinky curly lashes of their own these provide the weight to help straighten out their lashes but still offer a natural look. The quality of the lashes makes them the best on the market. Regina of R Studio llc — 4 years, 7 months ago
    rstudio | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lashes EVER~~

    I have been using NovaLash for almost 5 years and the Curly Curly Lashes are my favorite. I believe along with the glue that this product pulls NovaLash to the leading lash extension brand! They look so natural, yet giving my clients the Drama they need and want. 10 Stars!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    DanaMichelle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    I love working with Novalash. The Curly Clury Lashes are most requested by my clients. These lashes really achive the look my clients are looking for. The quality of these lashes are great, they really give that dark lash line and that long curly look that alot of people look for. If you havent tried these I would for sure give them a try, and alot of other stuff they have as well. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    samanthakilby | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eye Opening Lashes!

    If you want your lash extensions to stand out from the rest then Nova lash Curly Curl lashes are the way to go. Even my clients who do not want to go longer in lash length, love the Nova Lash Curly Curl lashes for a more “wide eyed” look. I highly recommend mixing Nova Lash Curly Curl Lashes with traditional Nova Lash Lashes for a natural lash boost that your client will love! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    mylashladycom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only the best for my clients!

    After using different eyelashes from other companies i kept returning to NovaLash Curly Curly lashes. They are the most natural looking and are easier to work with than other because of how realistic they are. NovaLash packs their jars of lashes so full they will last you for years. If you want the best quality for your clients i recommend using NovaLash eyelashes! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Mikell_alise | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nova Lash Curly Curly Lashes Review a 10 by Jennifer Davis

    I am a Certified Nova Lash Eyelash Extension Specialist and also a client that has worn Nova Lash Curly Curly lashes for 2 years. I absolutely love these lashes for a few reasons: -They are naturally curled at the end and gives the beautiful lash all women desire -They are light on your eyes and look so natural -Not having to wear mascara because it is the appearance of wearing mascara, Is a big ...read moredeal in my book!!! -The pots lash forever and its worth the money too -packaging is very cute and simple For the Curly Curly lashes I give a big 10 and recommend this to anyone either Nova lash clients or Nova lash extension Specialist — 4 years, 7 months ago
    jenniferdavis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love my Lashes!!!!!!!

    I have worked with Novalash curly curly lashes for the past couple of years and what a way to open up your eyes. The thicker .25 lashes are amazing. You have the ability to make an unbelievable difference for someone who possess thin and short lashes. Bye Bye tired looking eyes. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Linda12222 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend