ZO Skin Health Olluminate Intense Eye Repair Reviews

Back to ZO Skin Health Olluminate Intense Eye Repair»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Only One

    I really only have one good thing to say about this product and that is that you can put it over your eye makeup and it won't smudge it, which is good if you're forgetful (like I am :)) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I was recommended this product by a spa salon assistant, because of my concerns regarding my area area. I have tried several expensive eye creams before; this product is definitely the best by far. It repairs, hydrates and diminishes dark circles. I am now interested to try the rest of the ZO skin health line. — 4 years ago
    JacquelineB | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great anti-age formula

    It does everything one would expect from an anti-age product. Reduces lines, keeps skin fresh, hudrated and supple. It does a little getting used to how much you need to use every time. Very high quality product. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Fifi_expert | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good results

    This eye cream does a lot for my eyes. It keeps the skin around my eyes hydrated and smooth. It's not too heavy and doesn't irritate my skin. The eye cream absorbs quickly. The only downside is that it is a little expensive but I think it's worth it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    christine6677 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I've ended my search for an amazing eye repair cream...

    I love this intense eye repair cream. It is goes on so smoothly. It is very rich, without being heavy. The skin under my eyes is very thin. After using the cream for just a couple of weeks, I've noticed that my skin feels smoother and, for lack of a better word, stronger, less fragile. For me a good eye cream is the most important product for my needs. When the skin around my eyes improves it improves the look of my face overall. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    CharleenM | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great results on my crows feet!

    Since my move to the sunny desert several years ago I've noticed a big increase in the lines around the outer corner of my eyes...I have been using the Olluminate Intense Eye Repair now for almost 6 months and I can't believe the difference! It's pretty amazing. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    NVgirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Thank goodness for Olluminate!

    The tissue around my/our eyes is so sensitive, that I have always struggled to find a product that not only works, but does not irritate my eyes (I am allergic to lots of things). Olluminate Intense Eye Repair is perfect. A little goes a very long way, the skin feels wonderful after application, the product seems to lasts all night/all day, and, even though I've been sick, my eyes still look great. Now that's saying something. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Supersuse | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tired Eyes No More!

    I recently tried ZO Skin Health Olluminate Intense Eye Repair and I'm hooked! I'm a NY commuter and suffer the tiring early morning/late night commute, and after using this eye cream at night I have seen a dramatic improvement in the overall tone and skin around my eye area. I also have dark circles under my eyes and this really helped the puffiness and dark circles that I've been struggling with. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    NYGirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I really like this eye cream.

    I’ve been looking for a good eye cream and I think I found it with ZO Skin Health Olluminate Intense Eye Repair Anti-Aging Formula. I have very sensitive eye lids which are easily irritated by most creams, but I’ve experienced no sensitivity with this product. I’ve been using this cream for a few weeks and I’ve definitely noticed a difference with the skin around my e...read moreye being smoother and clearer. When I first apply it, it appears a bit thick and leaves a white coating. However, this is very quickly absorbed, resulting in hydrated skin. And since it’s not greasy, I can apply my eye makeup over it in the morning without the makeup smudging. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    JoJoJoJo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend