DHC Deep Cleansing Oil Reviews

Back to DHC Deep Cleansing Oil»
Sort by:
  • 8

    For dryer skin

    This was too much for my combination skin, left me feeling slick! But my friends that have more dry, sensitive skin swear by it! — 1 month ago
    lindzg31 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wouldn't EVER use anything else!

    I received a catalog from DHC nine years ago (2005). It came with a few samples, this being one of them. I tried it and was instantly hooked! I love love LOVE this product! I specifically read this article to see if it was on the list. I personally would rank it much higher. I have very oily skin and wear a lot of makeup. I have never been more impressed with any other product. It easily resolved ...read moremy foundation, mascara, and lipstick. My skin is left feeling free of debris and very soft. I have tried imposters and was very disappointed. Do yourself a huge favor and give this a try. DHC has been a long time favorite brand of mine. Their velvet skin coat primer is also another must have. — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    lisalyn0726 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    favorite face wash for many years

    I absolutely love DHC deep cleansing oil face wash. I was a bit hesitant at first too to put oil all over my dry face, but in doing so, you don't need eye makeup remover whatsoever. This wash is a 2-in-1 in that it is a makeup remover AND general face wash. I have dry, sensitive skin, and I have never found another product that does the job of washing my face so well but that makes my skin feel...read more supple and moisturized afterwards. DHC overall is a great company with quality products, but this product in particular reigns supreme. Try it and you will never want to use another face wash again! — 5 months, 1 week ago
    lindsay_mitchell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never will I leave it again!

    I MISSED this oil. For a variety of reasons I stopped using this oil. A large sample was included in a Total Beauty kit and I realized what I was missing. I ordered 2 bottles and what a difference in my skin. I LOVE this oil! It's on sale through 4/14 and it lasts a long time. I bought 2 bottles. And you get to choose 4 samples with every order, plus you get reward points and a loyalty discount. ...read moreWhat more could you ask for? Just ordered some Retinol A and wrinkle filler - samples and love the results! — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    cunningham1157 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    You'll love this!!

    I often have a hard time getting all my make-up off and have tried lots of different cleansers, wipes, etc. This product works wonders and I didn't have to spend 20 minutes trying to get everything off. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    Jekaco9 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the few things I'll never give up

    I first got this as a sample with a DHC order. My skin is oily, and I really hate cleansing products that leave my skin feeling greasier than before I washed it, which most cleansers for older skin do. I was absolutely amazed, after massaging it into my skin dry for a minute or two and rinsing off, my skin was literally squeaky clean. This product will dissolve any and all makeup and grime and allow it to be rinsed away. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    ESchwab | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff

    I was hesitant about using something with oil as it's title but this stuff is fantastic and did not leave my face oily at all! It took off all makeup and left my face clean and soft. Love this product — 9 months, 1 week ago
    lewis71 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great make up remover!

    I only use it as a make up remover, but not for eyes. Then, I rinse and follow with cetaphil and my clairsonic. It feels wonderful on my skin and it's working to melt off the make up. — 9 months, 4 weeks ago
    Atlbabe | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I am was afraid of oil then ........................

    I am so afriad of using oils on my already struggling face, but then I met DHC Deep Cleansing Oil, and ladies it's a match made in heaven. I wont use anything else. I am shocked it truely was not oily at all when washed off. To me this was well worth the wait and the price. I am in love and I use this daily. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    simplyvall5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend