DHC Deep Cleansing Oil Reviews

Back to DHC Deep Cleansing Oil»
Sort by:
  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolutely the best!

    I've never used anything so perfect for my sensitive skin! — 1 month ago
    carol_lawman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The perfect cleansing oil

    I have tried so many cleansing oils, mostly high end. I was not expecting to love this item as much as I do because it is so low in price but, I totally love it! It works just as good as many of my high end cleansing oils. Highly recommend! — 1 month ago
    TiffanyAnnFrye | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    DHC Deep Cleansing Oil

    I first received a sample of this about 10 years ago. At first I was skeptical because I had always had oily skin. But this stuff makes my skin feel amazing. It feels smooth after I use it and clean without feeling tight. I have been using it exclusively for a few years now. And at 53, people comment on my skin more than they did when I was 33! — 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    DHC Cleansing Oil

    I've been using this product for 15 years. It is the best and I was unsure about washing my face with oil. Apply to a dry face and it rinses off leaving my skin so soft and clean. I'm 59 and it is my most important and favorite beauty product. — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    mcx2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    dhc deep cleansing oil

    I use this everyday, my skin is so soft and supple and it washes off easily and cleanly. Would recommend this to anyone who asks — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    solidrock | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fan flippin tastic stuff!

    I have been using this cleansing oil for a few years now....you put one pump on dry skin and massage in, then i use a soft cloth with warm water and EVERYTHING comes off your face! Waterproof, not a problem. I even use a small dab to clean my eyeliner brush, I use a waterproof gel liner, and because this magic oil emulsifies and rinses away, there is no oily residue whatsoever...and my brush stays...read more in great condition! I will not be without this amazing oil. Oh, and my skin glows after i use it.....just sayin'😃😃😃😃 — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    BeeJaye | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What is this sorcery?!

    Seriously...this stuff is actual magic in a bottle. I had my concerns and apprehensions prior to buying this, since I basically have the Exxon Valdez oil spill hanging out on my face (READ: my face is very oily), and I was like, "Girrrlll, you ain't gettin' no additional oil near my face!" Much to my surprise, I LOVE IT. The REAL magic happens when you rinse this ish off. I seriously cannot be...read morelieve how non-oil-like this stuff responds to water. I really can't even put it into words. It just comes right off, with all the make-up in tow. There is not a single oily residue to be found. It removes ALL the makeup, including ALL the waterproof mascara, and I don't have to "double wash" (aka, wash my face with regular face wash again) after using it. My face is clean a whistle (I don't really get that phrase...), soft, and the perfect amount of dry (not too tight, not too oily). I simply follow-up with my standard toner and moisturizer and I am good to go. I'd say if one beauty product was hauled back from the apothecary in Diagon Alley (that's a Harry Potter reference, for those who didn't get it)...this would be it; PURE MAGIC. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    strawberrytime | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"