DHC Deep Cleansing Oil Reviews

Back to DHC Deep Cleansing Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    dhc deep cleansing oil

    I use this everyday, my skin is so soft and supple and it washes off easily and cleanly. Would recommend this to anyone who asks — 2 weeks ago
    solidrock | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fan flippin tastic stuff!

    I have been using this cleansing oil for a few years now....you put one pump on dry skin and massage in, then i use a soft cloth with warm water and EVERYTHING comes off your face! Waterproof, not a problem. I even use a small dab to clean my eyeliner brush, I use a waterproof gel liner, and because this magic oil emulsifies and rinses away, there is no oily residue whatsoever...and my brush stays...read more in great condition! I will not be without this amazing oil. Oh, and my skin glows after i use it.....just sayin'😃😃😃😃 — 3 weeks ago
    BeeJaye | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What is this sorcery?!

    Seriously...this stuff is actual magic in a bottle. I had my concerns and apprehensions prior to buying this, since I basically have the Exxon Valdez oil spill hanging out on my face (READ: my face is very oily), and I was like, "Girrrlll, you ain't gettin' no additional oil near my face!" Much to my surprise, I LOVE IT. The REAL magic happens when you rinse this ish off. I seriously cannot be...read morelieve how non-oil-like this stuff responds to water. I really can't even put it into words. It just comes right off, with all the make-up in tow. There is not a single oily residue to be found. It removes ALL the makeup, including ALL the waterproof mascara, and I don't have to "double wash" (aka, wash my face with regular face wash again) after using it. My face is clean a whistle (I don't really get that phrase...), soft, and the perfect amount of dry (not too tight, not too oily). I simply follow-up with my standard toner and moisturizer and I am good to go. I'd say if one beauty product was hauled back from the apothecary in Diagon Alley (that's a Harry Potter reference, for those who didn't get it)...this would be it; PURE MAGIC. — 3 weeks, 1 day ago
    strawberrytime | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Feared This Oil!!

    I received a sample of this oil in an order from DHC and I was really apprehensive about using it on my face. But I loved it. I could not believe I had actually cleaned my face with an oil. It was so gentle and left no greasy residue at all. I did not break out, either; that was my fear. Would definitely recommend it to others. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    SBWilson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    For dryer skin

    This was too much for my combination skin, left me feeling slick! But my friends that have more dry, sensitive skin swear by it! — 5 months ago
    lindzg31 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wouldn't EVER use anything else!

    I received a catalog from DHC nine years ago (2005). It came with a few samples, this being one of them. I tried it and was instantly hooked! I love love LOVE this product! I specifically read this article to see if it was on the list. I personally would rank it much higher. I have very oily skin and wear a lot of makeup. I have never been more impressed with any other product. It easily resolved ...read moremy foundation, mascara, and lipstick. My skin is left feeling free of debris and very soft. I have tried imposters and was very disappointed. Do yourself a huge favor and give this a try. DHC has been a long time favorite brand of mine. Their velvet skin coat primer is also another must have. — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    lisalyn0726 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite face wash for many years

    I absolutely love DHC deep cleansing oil face wash. I was a bit hesitant at first too to put oil all over my dry face, but in doing so, you don't need eye makeup remover whatsoever. This wash is a 2-in-1 in that it is a makeup remover AND general face wash. I have dry, sensitive skin, and I have never found another product that does the job of washing my face so well but that makes my skin feel...read more supple and moisturized afterwards. DHC overall is a great company with quality products, but this product in particular reigns supreme. Try it and you will never want to use another face wash again! — 9 months, 1 week ago
    lindsay_mitchell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Never will I leave it again!

    I MISSED this oil. For a variety of reasons I stopped using this oil. A large sample was included in a Total Beauty kit and I realized what I was missing. I ordered 2 bottles and what a difference in my skin. I LOVE this oil! It's on sale through 4/14 and it lasts a long time. I bought 2 bottles. And you get to choose 4 samples with every order, plus you get reward points and a loyalty discount. ...read moreWhat more could you ask for? Just ordered some Retinol A and wrinkle filler - samples and love the results! — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    cunningham1157 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!