Gold Bond Ultimate Healing Lotion Reviews

Back to Gold Bond Ultimate Healing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 1

    DIDN'T IMPRESS ME

    I honestly tried Gold Bond Ultimate Healing Lotion 2 months, I went through 3 bottles. I have extremly dry skin. The lotion was very sticky, it never seems to absorbe into my skin. Also the odor the lotion has isn't very pleasant, I keep lotion on all day because I'm always washing my hands plus the medication I take makes my skin dry. And as for healing my dry skin problems, I didn't at all s...read moreee where it helped in that area, my skin was just as dry and keeps cracking around my nails and on my heels. I also put lotion on my feet and it didn't change that area either. Now as for the value, I do think its over priced, especially since it didn't help my dry skin issues. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    itsmeagain | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't waste your money!

    My hands were severely cracked and really hurt. My husband bought this lotion for me to help with the healing process. It only left my hands feeling and looking greasy. It washed off when I washed my hands, I reapplied multiple times, I never saw any healing benefits and I can't say it lived up to its name. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Annette3boys | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for eczema!

    Works great for eczema, makes my skin feel soft. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    dancetilldusk | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great bang for your buck

    I first tried this product a few months ago when it was on sale. I swim almost everyday and this product has kept my skin smooth. I like that there is no scent. It goes on smooth and does not leave a sticky residue. I love that it holds moisture in my skin and doesnt cost a lot of money. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    aderd03 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It...

    This lotion is wonderful, I use it on my knees, feet and elbows and hands. I used it all winter long and my feet stayed soft and smooth. We had warm weather over the past weekend and I wore my sandals for the first time this spring season and I didn't think twice about what my feet looked like… (You know what I mean….) My feet are ready for summer and sandals. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    NEGal10 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    So great!

    I have the Shea Butter & SPF lotion's & love them both! I'd have to say The SPF lotion doesnt have the best smell but it set's in really clean & makes your hands feel way soft! Also cant beat the fact that your kicking some UV ray's butt! The Shea Butter has a nice clean smell to it & also sets in really well, would definitely recommend these!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Iidentity | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gold Bond Ultimate Healing Lotion

    I recently had total knee replacement and from the day the staples were removed I started using Gold Bond Ultimate Healing Lotion. The nurses and therapists were amazed at how fast my scar was healing and asked what I was using. I told them Gold Bond several times a day and massaging into scar. After seven months my scar is almost invisible. Absolutely amazing lotion. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    beautyRiot | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Old Fashioned but great

    My grandma used this everyday...there were always bottles around her house and she had the softest hands. She washed her hands only in cold water and used this lotion. I've gotten away from it, you know, attempting to find something more modern and new. I still haven't found anything that works better. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Blesseddaily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    really

    really heals! like jesus!!<3 — 5 years ago
    materialchica | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Outstanding

    I love this lotion! It sinks into your skin quickly, lasts all day, smells fresh, it is non-greasy, thick and ultra-moisturizing. It does all of this for less than 10 bucks a bottle. I have tried just about every other brand out there, and I always come back to this one. — 5 years ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend